Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Macho aka machito

Dont do it

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Orbitz
A/C not working, initially. paid for a non smoking room, not, it was a smoker friendly room, bathroom shower curtain rod fell.
4 out of 5
by Mary Ann from Paradise, CA

48 state tour

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient for us
3 out of 5
by unsatisfied

bad experience

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Orbitz
The girl at the front desk was very friendly she even took her time out to assist me in finding stores nearby as well as restaurant's. The room was not up to date the bathroom was very dirty around the tub as well insde other then that you pay for what u get
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Just a room

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Just about everything
Location: Next to the local Harley shop, in Harley town.
In a crowded York ,PA, the Super 8 served it's purpose. A bed , a shower, nothing more. I would try to avoid hs next time.
5 out of 5
by EDWIN

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente.!!
1 out of 5
by denise from Cub Run

First impressions count

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room not clean and bugs in room when I checked in. Front desk changed me to a new room with no hassle, which was nice
1 out of 5
by Theresa from Pasadena,Md

very unsatisfied

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
The help was nit very pleasant and we had people next door that were making noise all night and I called the desk but they made excuses for them because they were young adults from a basketball tournament.The bathroom was filthy and the beds are hard.I stay in hotels all around Me and Pa and this was not a good experience for me at all.I got no sleep at all.
1 out of 5
by Paul from North East MD

Don't waste your money

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this hotel because it was in the vicinity of an event we were going to. When we arrived and saw the building and the people roaming in and out and in the area of the building ... we decided we would not feel safe. I went inside to see if I could get my money refunded. I was told I could not. I asked my husband to go in and see the room to reconsider so we did not lose our money. It was even worse than we suspected. My husband noticed a dark area on the sink and asked me,"is that blood?" I used a clean damp tissue to wipe that area and sure enough it appeared that it was blood. He then noticed that there was some on the nearby wall as well. We left there immediately. I told the 2 men behind the desk about the "blood" on the wall. They did not say a word. I left the room key and left the place. Very disappointed. I have used Hotels.com before but this place was a real disappointment.
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Paul from North East

Do NOT go here!

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Did Not stay! Drug dealer out front crackheads going in and out the back door. Found blood on the bathroom sink and on the wall across from it. I have NEVER walked out on a paid room before!!! I would not stay here if someone paid me! Hotels.com should drop this hotel and save people money and the terrible experience.