Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

幹線道路沿いの便利なホテル

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: 無料のコーヒーがあること。
幹線道路から近く、駐車場がひろいため、車で移動する旅行者にはとても便利だった。近くには食事もできる店もある。簡単な朝食も無料でとることができる。部屋も快適で、無線LANも問題なかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut ct

It was nice and cool

Posted Sep 11, 2016
My family really enjoyed our stay in the hotel but because of Hershey park we really had a good sleep in our hotel room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice suite for the budget

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room and service. My comments: the wi fi is very very slow, If you are going to stay for work, you may try different places. Noise from other floor and the bed is too soft. Staff and service are great, suite is clean and has extra cabinet to manage dirty clothes and hang clean clothes, breakfast is good (some hot breakfast), coffee may need some improvement. Overall, good for the budget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Recently renovated

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Newly renovated is a big plus. Friendly staff. Pet friendly
Cons: This is being picky, but it would be nice to see some bacon or sausage at the breakfast.
Location: Close to Hershey Park and not too far of a drive to Turkey Hill Experience
Rooms are a bit small to be called a suite compared to the Homewood Suites I stayed in the past, but still more than enough room for a set of couples or for a family. FYI they leave there bin for ice in the fridge, found out when I couldn't find it and finally went down to front desk asking them where it was. Staff was extremely friendly and helpfully at every moment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great stay overall! Only complaints were AC unit a little noisy, no extra blankets in the room, breakfast options limited.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stop for the night traveling with family, beds were very comfortable, plenty of room for all of us. Very friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Close to Hershey Park

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice and clean. Hotel staff was friendly. Anytime we needed anything, they brought it right away. The breakfast buffet was decent, but wish they would've had meat on the weekend buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The only issue was the TV. The hdmi ports and/or the WiFi was unable to support my streaming device.
4 out of 5
by Melanie from VA

Comfortable and friendly

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great accommodations and very friendly staff. The only complaint I have is the breakfast serving and eating areas are way too small. Otherwise, it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marlton NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The hotel is modern and clean. The breakfast was very good. Better than most free breakfast deals. Great selection of food. The indoor pool was nice and also very clean. We had a challenge with our air conditioning which was quickly tended to and repaired. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again. Better than 2 stars.