Ratings based on 834 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, cost effective

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Cons: Breakfast bar.
Location: Close to Hershey attractions. We were there for the RV show.
Breakfast bar could use some improvements. Otherwse, clean, comfortable cost effective.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Convenient location. Decent price.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
We were very happy to get a reservation on our requested date.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hazleton, pa

Not my first choice

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Staff was very nice , pool was a bit dirty and the lining was all rolled up on bottom of pool. Cheaply done pool. Beds were very uncomfortable ,room was clean , breakfast was horrible, nothing there and juice was like water downed . It's definitely only worth 50. A night . I don't think I would return only because I have children and the pool was very unsafe to walk on because of the liner being poorly put in .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small rooms

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Cons: Loud air conditioner
Location: Hershey Park
Better hotels in location, small rooms. They offer free continental breakfast...don't be fooled...only coffee, 2 kinds of cereal, juice n bagels....all are stale. Only good thing is it is close to Hershey Park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clifton, VA

Perfect end to a day at Hershey Park!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Hotel staff was friendly, and helpful. Room was clean, comfortable beds, and just what you needed after a busy day at Hershey Park. Pool was opened until 9:30 pm. Continental breakfast was available with fresh tasting muffins. Good price for convenient location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
security chain did not reach chain holder, light in bathroom burnt out during the night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Stay was for two nights close to Hershey didn't spend much time in room would recommend for short stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The breakfast had 2 stale cereals and disgusting bagels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good one and close to Hershey Park

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Location: Hershey Park
Stayed one night with familiy, Rooms are neat and clean. Close to Hershey Park
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern VA

Close to Hershey Park

Posted Aug 6, 2016
I'd stay again. If you're basically there to just sleep like we were, it's just fine. The room is small so if you're a family spending time in the room it may be kind of tight.