Ratings based on 902 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our trip to Hersey Outlets

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Where it was located how well the rooms are kept the friendly staff .
Location: This hotel is located very close to the Hersey amusement,the outlets ,the Hollywood casino in Hersey Pa.
This hotel was located near the attractions we visited the room was nice we enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Retro but not good retro

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Bug, hair in sink, old furniture and linens, rough/thin towels, measly breakfast
1 out of 5
by christine

Save your money

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was seasonal not year round the heat in the room didn't work the one bed had blood on it and the breakfast was stale cereal no milk and bagels no butter or toster
4 out of 5
by Michael

Value for money - clean, comfortable, with basic a

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a cheap place to sleep while visiting a local event for the weekend. Sensible, no frills accommodation.
4 out of 5
by Pedro

Affordable and nice

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room at first floor, comfortable bed, accessible parking, quick check in and check out, 5 minutes to attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Came in, stayed and left. Staff was pleasant, room was simple, which was perfect for my stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was closed, the bathroom light did not work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was a last minute stay for me where I arrived late and left early so didn't use or need anything except a clean bed/room. It was good but I wouldn't stay there is I was to spend more time in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
a really cheesey motel, not really worth $90/ night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels