Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Clean, large rooms. Good breakfast. Overall a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eighty Four, Pa

Awesome hotel!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast!!!
Cons: Pillows were too soft.
I stayed there on a Friday night. I called on my way for a price but booked online through Expedia because it was cheaper. Lucy, who checked us in was so nice...friendly and helpful. The gentleman who checked us out the next day was great too. The pool and hot tub were open until 11:00. The breakfast was out of this world! So much good food. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I would stay here again if in the area. My only disappointment was that I plugged my cell phone in as soon as we got there and I left the charger in the room. I called Tuesday because I had many friends returning from the Farm Show that day and was going to have someone stop and pick it up. They said they didn't have it. It's the only one I had and I know they're not expensive but...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Nice overnight hotel. Close to food and toll road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Late night

Posted Jan 2, 2017
We arrived around 11:30pm. Hotel is being worked on which iy needs. Breakfast waa pretty good staff was very friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the process of updates that are overdue.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Cost
Carpets, curtains, and walls in room were stained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful lobby, quiet hotel, good price for room

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
The stains on the carpet and furniture apolstry made our room look very used but tried to look past that. I expected a couch in our large king size room but only a chair and desk. The blankets were a little on the light side so it was a little cold. Breakfast ends at 9:30 so thats a bit early. Especially since we werent allowed to help ourselves past 9:30 to dry breakfast goods.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Breakfast very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Convenient to Hershey and Roudtop.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Breakfast included scrambled eggs, sausage, muffins, bagels, made to order waffles, cereal, and juices.
Cons: TVs could be improved - had to call maintenance to fix it. Repairman reset in order be able to hear the volume. Staff said this is a common problem.
Location: Hershey Park and Round Top are convenient to this hotel. Much shopping and a Cracker Barrel Restaurant are within walking distance.
Nice clean hotel -- nice staff. Pool is open now. Hotel is in the back near the highway. Be sure to ask for a room on the opposite side of the highway. Hotel is very close to a cheaper, less-rated motel.