Ratings based on 847 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Clean hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was fine except the walls seemed almost paper thin and I could hear people in rooms next door pretty clear.
5 out of 5
by Jaquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly

PIAA Basketball Championships

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
I was in town for the PIAA Basketball Championships. I wanted a hotel with a pool so my family could enjoy themselves. I knew they would be safe and secure while I was gone. The free breakfast was great and hit the spot in the morning. We would definetly come back!
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was awesome, hotel was clean and the waffle maker made my morning. Would definitely stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hermitage PA

Very Bad

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Close to where we were going.
Cons: It appears to be construction so short of tearing it down and rebuilding nothing can be done.
The suite above ours was very noisy until 1AM. It sounded like they were in our room. The refridge in our room was noisy. It would come on twice every hour (although it was not being used) and would wake me up.
3 out of 5
by Amanda

Good not Great

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay.. It's was smaller than I thought it would be but fairly nice..Not the best place I have stayed but by no means the worse. Cute diner right next door but bed was very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The pool was a little on the small side but its was perfect for the kids. The highest point was 4'5. Like i saide tho my son had fun. Room service was great. The pillows and bed was perfect. Breakfast was good. I like how they had the callories of what they serve for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Myrna

Convenient and great staff 's members

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing staff , very clean , easy access to shopping centers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Good for the price

Posted Mar 2, 2017
The hotel was very clean and the staff was welcoming. I did not have any problems with check in. The breakfast was very commercial.
4 out of 5
by austin

Great Stay

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
I had an amazing stay at this location. If I was in this area I would certainly stay here again.