Ratings based on 1,093 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BW in Harrisburg

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Ok but room was worn and needd to be remodeled, especially the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocean view

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
From the moment we arrived to the moment we checked out the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The registration staff were extremely nice and helpful. The food was great at the restaurant. The staff at the bar and restaurant were very nice also. The ice cream social was a nice touch to welcome guests. Pool was clean and inviting. When I come back to the area this is were I want to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice indoor pool

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We stayed 3 nights, 4 days. I was surprised when housekeeping cleaned our room that they just made the bed and gave us large towels. They didn't give us more face cloths or hand towels. The pillows were just tossed on the bed and they left behind 2 empty water bottles on the floor ( they were ours) but they forgot to take them with the other trash. We've stayed at many hotels and every time house keeping would come the room was left exactly like the first day (check in) . The tissues were fanned very pretty the first day, the bed was made nicely the first day, the towels were set up very nice the first day but every other day they just made the bed and took some of the trash and replaced some of the towels. The pool however, was very large. The game room was small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: the cleanliness
We were heading out to Hershey and were looking for a hotel close with great reviews and this hotel did not disappoint. The lobby was beautiful, the rooms were large (we stayed in a king), and so clean! We stayed on the 1st floor and heard nothing, the hotel is super quiet, staff friendly. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rocky River Ohio

Good location

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Excellent staff! Front desk was very helpful. Nice touch with the Hershey Bar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mass

Great Place!

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: The game room, and the .25 cent waters!
Cons: a shuttle to Hershey park.
Location: Love the choices of nearby restaurants and stores!
We had stayed at Best Western's in different states, and this is by far the nicest we have been to. The game room kept our kids entertained, and the food at O'Reilly's was great! The staff was pleasant, and helpful. And it was just minutes away from Hershey Park! The rooms were spacious and clean, and mattresses were comfortable. I would definitely come back to this hotel in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Great hotel, very quit very clean Room are big Parking is a little full over nights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

A nice hotel for a trip to Hershey

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: The kids loved the customer appreciation celebration in the lobby (free ice cream and popcorn). Kids also loved the pool!
Cons: We found an empty water bottle (a brand that we had not brought) under the bed. Shower head was pulled out from the wall, and kind of "hanging".
Location: An easy 20 minute trip to Hershey Park and other Hershey attractions.
We booked two nights in a family suite for our family trip to Hershey. The room was perfect with separate sleeping areas. Great first impression as soon as you walk in the doors. Staff was always friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable. The attached restaurant is good. And it's only about a 20 minute drive to Hershey Park. One of our favorite things? The cooler full of $.25 water bottles (ICE COLD) in the lobby. Perfect to grab on your way in or out from a hot day in Hershey!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Close to Hershey!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Loved this hotel! One of the best ones we've stayed at. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. They have free coffee, tea, and lemon water in the lobby all day long. The rooms are updated and clean. They had an ice cream social which our kids loved. Ice cream and popcorn was free. We ordered room service from the restaurant in the hotel and it was horrible but it wasn't great either. Food was a little bland. There's lots of stores and places to eat in the area. Will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

About 10 mins from Hershey Park

Posted Jul 17, 2017
My family and I were looking for somewhere to stay close to Hershey Park and we found it. The price was great, the facility was clean and more important the attached restaurant food was amazing. We will be back.