Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Stayed here when in town for the Outdoorsman show. We booked last minute, but had no issues. Rooms were very clean and staff very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great facility. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rodney

2017 State horse show stay

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was nice. Booked the room online. So wasn’t exactly sure what we were getting. Kind of a bare bones room. Will ask more question before booking next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Orbitz
I was disappointed there wasn’t a refrigerator in the room. We were woken up extremely early to doors being slammed . My son food a hair in his breakfast food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Friendly personnel
We were very pleased with the staff. They were so helpful with suggestions for places to go, places to eat, and directions. The lady in charge of the breakfast was just super nice, very personable. The hotel itself definitely needed some cosmetic repairs with the furniture, etc.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Nice location near Hershey Park

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: It was convenient, clean, and the staff was friendly.
Cons: The smell of the swimming pool was a little over-powering upon arrival. I later learned the doors from the indoor pool were open to the outdoors.
Location: Harrisburg-North, PA...close to Hershey Park.
The location was awesome being so close to Hershey Park. The location was not so awesome if you have a room nearest the interstate. If you are use to that noise, no problem but if you are not, be aware..bring earplugs especially knowing if you will be checking in late evening.