Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from langhorne

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Very nice updated hotel nice hot breakfast my only issue is the slow elevators
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: N/A
Location: HersheyPark
Easy check in and friendly staff. We asked in advance for a roll out bed and it was already in the room waiting for us. Plenty of pillows. Room Temperature perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Extremely busy

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The hotel was nice and as expected for Hampton Inn. They must have been close to sold out based on how busy the breakfast area was in the morning. There were multiple options so everyone found something to their liking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Friendly front desk Brian

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Just a very short stay not disappointed the room was clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Crystal R, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice words about your stay. Come see us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
For some reason, AC and refrigerator was unplugged. Signal was lost on our TV, maybe that is on purpose but could be communicated. Need more blankets for the pull out sofa ... one cover was jus not enough in Nov for kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Crystal R, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate feedback like yours to improve our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great affordable stay

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Clean, very friendly staff and good breakfast buffet included with plenty of fresh options! Totally worth the price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Crystal, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Clean, affordable, convenient

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Clean hotel, affordable hotel. Close to hershey and airport. Pillows not the best but this is the norm for most hiltons. Nice free breakfast. Staff is very nice and helpful as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Crystal, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Great choice

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff wonderful! I highly recommend
5 out of 5
by Luciano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels