Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great affordable stay

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Clean, very friendly staff and good breakfast buffet included with plenty of fresh options! Totally worth the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Clean, affordable, convenient

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Clean hotel, affordable hotel. Close to hershey and airport. Pillows not the best but this is the norm for most hiltons. Nice free breakfast. Staff is very nice and helpful as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va.

Close to Hershey Park

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Location: Easy access to Hershey Park.
Very nice and clean hote easy accessto Hershey park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocean city, nj

Perfect location to Hershey

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Staff was very nice. Room was clean and quiet. Bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in. I will absolutely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

Good

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Convenient for our one night stay. Not to far from Hershey Park. Very Nice Staff and very clean. Wish the pool would have been indoors, but it was heated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stacey

Nice place; close enough to Hershey Park

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place; clean and friendly. Liked the idea of having an outdoor pool but we spent so much time at the park we didn't use it. Stayed here b/c it is close enough to Hershey and we saved money over closer hotels. It's about a leisurely 13-15 min drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Hershey!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We stayed here for a lacrosse tournament. Perfect location.
5 out of 5
by Kristen

Lacrosse and Hersheypark Weekend

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
We were in Harrisburg/Hershey for our son's lacrosse tournament. We chose the hotel based on proximity to the tournament. The room we booked was not ready, but the manager gave us an equally comfortable room (in his defense, we were early) and a roll away bed for our son. The hotel is well maintained and the room was very clean. The breakfast buffet was nice and well stocked, even though it was ravaged for 2 hours by teenage boys from the tournament! Thank you to the two ladies who kept smiling and refilling! The hotel has ample parking and is an easy 20 minute drive to Hersheypark. It seemed to be in a safe area, with lots of stores nearby. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Tammi L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels