Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from swedesboro NJ

Nice close to Hershey

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Overall hotel was nice, room suite was spacious with full kitchen. Front desk staff was always friendly and helpful! Free breakfast bar had lots of hot choices and better than your average hotel continental breakfast. We will definitely be back again for our next Hershey trip. Only downfall was the elevators, the doors shut very fast and there is no sensor for them to pop back open (maybe it’s broken) but we had a scare with my three year:/ other than that we had an awesome weekend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Worn down hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Close to my destination
Cons: See above
Location: Alot
Mold in shower doors and base Grout missing in floor bathroom Bedroom doors have 1/4 gap to see in room Wall paper pealing in hallway Tv 15 feet from bed in suite only 32 inch or smaller Never told about breakfast time at check in Elevators scratched,marked and dirty Not would what I would to expect to stay in a Hilton chain hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Worth Every Penny!!!!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Exceptional customer service, Very friendly staff. They made sure every need was met. Monday thru Thursday provided dinner that was wonderful and delicious with wine, beer and juices. Breakfast was exceptional every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Huge room

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We stayed one night for a labor day weekend.The hotel is a close drive to Hershey park and it is located at the walking distance to shopping and dining places. We stayed at a long suite and it was huge. The suite had a high ceiling, very spacious and clean. The pool was very warm for our child. Also, the breakfast was very nice and had freshly cooked items. Money well spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Excellent hotel...

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast was good. Had a great outdoor space with basketball, shuffleboard, swimming pool. Very relaxing atmosphere.
Location: Bass Pro shop was 5 minute drive from hotel. Hershey Park was 9 miles and Dutch Wonderland 55 minutes.
Had a great time at a very pleasant hotel. Staff was always smiling and pleasant. Also had a complimentary dinner during the week (their menu) which was a nice bonus. The outdoor space was very relaxing with lots of tables and chairs. The landscaping was well kept and beautiful. All in all we enjoyed our stay and would certainly return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Stay was really pleasant, first hotel i called at 11 pm for more pillows and delivered within minutes. At most hotels i usually have to call twice and then wait forever. Also, extremely clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Islip, NY

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very good breakfast buffet. Nice patio area. Good supply of towels on pool room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect for families

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
After a brief, unfortunate experience at the front desk our stay was fantastic. The staff could stand some training in customer service but the manager was excellent. The place was clean and well decorated. The outdoor area was really pretty and offered many things to do. The free breakfast was a nice surprise. We thought it would be cold cereal and maybe waffles, but there was eggs, ham, and potatoes! We only stayed one night while visiting Hershey Park but would definitely recommend for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STAMFORD, CT

VERY COMFORTABLE FOR FAMILY

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We stayed there for 3 nights and 2 days. We love it because we can bring food & drinks and cook inside the room. We just love these types of hotels. The gym is right next to the pool. The breakfast si delicious too. My husband loves the food so much. To me, I am an asian so not really used to the medetterainian foods but the buffet breakfast are yummy too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice rooms. Kitchen could have been a little larger.