Ratings based on 2,038 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We had a very good experience at this hotel. The room was very very clean. The hotel could use some updating, which is appeared they were doing a ton of renovations! We will definitely stay their again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Allen VA

Serious updates needed

Posted Sep 13, 2017
When I walked into the room, I felt I walked back into the seventies. Rooms need serious updating and all light fixtures have spiders web and a lot of dust on them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Send health department to close this hotel down

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Did not stay terrible Hotel would not give refund had to fight 2 hrs for refund then look for another hotel very dirty gross hotel. Photo below was in microwave this was the second room because first room toilet was broken. Warning do not stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel.. Needs a little tlc

Posted Sep 6, 2017
All of the staff that we encountered were very nice and pleasant... Good morning and hello how are you were always the first words we would hear.. The breakfast was very good.. Waffles were FANTASTIC and my daughter was very excited to make here own... Room was nice.. Very roomy and comfortable.. Bathroom was gross... Drain kept backing up it was rusted and the ceiling was busting... The handle on the door would not lock unless you jiggled it alot
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Issue with hot water Door not close properly. Few roaches in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass

sept 2 2017

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: pric
Cons: updates
Location: not much
ok for price needs updating which it looks like they are doing dog across hall would not stop barking and people in next room were having sex all night which you could clearly hear thru the wall as if they were in room with you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Not acceptable.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Not even acceptable. They rented me a room in which someone had been living there recently. Had to of. It smelt like cat urine and the a/c unit was cranked up to the max. Took a few pictures of what I found in the room the moment I walked in. Horrible experience. Do not. Stay here .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable about area. Continental breakfast was standard. The mattresses were a bit hard but the pillows were amazing. Found a huge spider in the bathroom one night which was concerning. However, overall, a good hotel experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrirburg PA

Close to restaurant, quiet and very private.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Loved the big screen tv, room was clean and stock well with toiletries. Room was a smoking room that was private and quiet just how I like it. Just need to make sure all ice makers are working next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem, PA

Hotel near Hershey Park

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We chose it for a pool and closeness to Hershey Park. They are under construction at this time which we were unaware of. Our room had a squeaky door and was missing a plug for the tub. The TV was the best part of the room. Breakfast was continental which was small - room is under construction (coffee was terrible), but even my 6 year old found something to eat. Front desk was the best part of this hotel - both check in and checkout associates were very friendly.