Ratings based on 1,160 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New+York

This+hotel+was+close+to+Hershey+park.+

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The+look+of+the+hotel+was+very+pleasing.+Some+updates+needed+in+the+rooms.+Some+wallpaper+was+peeling+off+in+our+room+and+the+bathroom+floor+could+of+been+a+little+cleaner+but+over+all+very+comfortable+and+nice+staff.+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rhode island

Great

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Clean, bright and 5 min drive to Hershey park. The staff was nice and breakfast was great. We had no time for pool so can't rate that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upper marlboro, md

Nice hotel within 5-10 minutes of Hershey Park.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Accommodated us for early check in. Full breakfast that included waffles. Room as clean and bed comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P, New York

Good hotel and close to Hersheypark

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Good hotel and easy access to Hershey park, we stay for 2 nights, and have a good time. The problem we found was only for the breakfast that not have tables enough and we need to wait around 15 to 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel-10 min to outlet and Hershey park

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Very pretty lobby, nice staff and good location. Complimentary hot breakfast until 11am and indoor pool was a good bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Super clean, close & direct to Hershey. breakfast is a hit w the kids. Pool small for size of hotel with too many kids in it on a busy week. Awesome having the Hershey Family restaurant in its backyard. Cleaning staff did a great job. Tv well marked for channels & wifi easily accessible with three different options. I would recommend this for small kids. Carpets in hall has a slight smell to it and my guess is this is due to it being pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg,PA

The hotel was a nice stay because it was close to.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Our stay was great, my family enjoyed the free breakfast especially making your own waffles. I liked the free hassle free parking spaces available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient close to Hershey park

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Room was clean decent place for 3 stars very noisy lots of kids running in the halls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Jul 6, 2017
plenty of parking very good family resteraunt across the parking lot food there was excellent lobbby of hotel is very nice the rooms are clean and comfortable and the hotel offers hot breakfast wtich was excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The hotel was nothing exceptional, but it was nice for a one night stay.