Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Metro DC

Not great, but not bad

Posted Sep 18, 2017
This is an all right place to sleep. The room was clean and the breakfast is free. If you're looking for a no-frills place to lay your head, it'll do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens NY

Family vacation

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Room was clean but could use some updating. Staff very pleasant & helpful. Good location to Hersey Park & other POI. Breakfast was alright. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from niagara falls, new york

lose to the HWY,near several restaurants

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: was close to the HWY, was near restaurants and had a strip mall just down the street from it for shopping.
Cons: Only item I would improve on is the continental breakfast, felt it needed more choices.
Location: very close to shopping and family restaurants, as well as known fast food restuaruants.
very peasant, no complaints. I've stayed at this location several times in the past.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
We paid $150 dollars for 1 night, for what was advertised as a NON SMOKING room, expecting the conditions to be at least DECENT. The second we stepped off the elevator all you could smell was cigarette smoke. Our room smelled so strong of smoke it was as if the staff were in there smoking while they "cleaned it." We went to the lobby immediately and asked if they had any rooms that did not reek of smoke. All they had was a "suite" (which was the exact same set up of a room plus a couch that looked like it was from the 1980's and a mirror that was filthy dirty). The room still smelled like smoke, as did the entire hallway. They would not refund us AT ALL. I would highly recommend not wasting your money on this dump. Not only did it smell awful but it was totally outdated and the carpets were very gross. Should 100% be advertised as a SMOKING pit. We will never stay with Quality Inn's ANYWHERE, in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Cons: This hotel needs to have major upgrades to bring it up to what most hotels offer.
Carpets were nasty and dated with a mildew smell. Wallpaper missing on walls. Stains on walls. Fridge didn't work, had to take items downstairs to have staff put in theirs. Would have moved to a different hotel if possible but paid in advance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Not worth of the price. Smelled like an old buildi

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Room was dusty, toilet seat was broken. Not worth of the price. Smelled like an old building. Bath tub was clogged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SOO GOOOOOOOOOD

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: NICE AND CLEAN
EVERYTHING IS GOOD, FOOD AND SERVICE IS EXCELLENT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Posted Jun 29, 2017
One night stay for Hershey Park for family of six; two adjoining rooms Great location Breakfast included eggs, sausage and waffles Very comfortable queen beds Very good value
4 out of 5
by Michael

Close to Hershey, great hotel, good price

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very good experience. We've stayed in many hotels near Hershey, and this is definitely one of the better ones. I'd definitely consider staying here in the future.
4 out of 5
by Rashelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels