Ratings based on 1,227 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hershey Harrisburg

Posted Apr 18, 2018
They charged full price when I did not even stay a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Booked a room last minute so i didn't have to drive over an hour to the airport the next morning. It was rather large, clean and the staff were very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room smelled like weed and cigs

Posted Apr 9, 2018
room smelled like weed and cigs will not be useing this website anymore
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Broken electrical, no shampoo, no tea pot, noisy bath fan, tv didn't work, lights didn't work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walden NY

Amazing for the price

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Great hotel for the price, we were surprised how clean and modern the hotel rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Good location

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Great staff, easy check in, room clean and in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice close to restaurant and interstate

Posted Mar 25, 2018
was great arrived around 8 pm checked in was fast room was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carleton Place, Ontario

Nice enough hotel.

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Pros: It was fine for one night. Nothing out of the ordinary.
Cons: No vanity, wall hung sink only and no where to put toiletries.
Location: Location not exactly close off 8l-N. Only one night stay so wasn't looking for entertainment, shopping, etc. A place to sleep while on route home.
The hotel was fine, the bed was comfortable. Parking convenient to room. Lots of eateries, gas stations in area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Non smoking room smelled like smoke , lights burned out Mattress pillows sheets need updating Will not recommend or stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO EVERYTHING

Posted Feb 21, 2018
STAY AT THE HOTEL IS GOOD AND THE ROOM SPACE IS QUITE OK AND CLEAN,THE HOUSEKEEPER MAKE THE ROOM EVERYDAY BUT THE FIRST DAY WE FOUND THE TOWEL HAS ONE HAIR OF A WOMEN,THAT IS THE ONLY THING WE FOUND