Ratings based on 773 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

family

Posted May 14, 2018
family friendly some noise from children but in normal healthy range for them Parents needed better manors for other guest and hotel personal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morton, IL

Posted May 14, 2018
The staff was very nice, hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable. All in all enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted May 7, 2018
Outside hotel needs updating. But room was clean and comfortable so I would go back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch the cleaning

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Beds were not made for us the next day, no washcloths, bathroom mirror had huge very noticeable streaks, as if they sprayed it and did'nt wipe it. Trash cans left outside after dumping them, no coffee or cup refill the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Awesome experience

Posted Apr 16, 2018
We booked a room with a king sized bed. Room was very spacious and clean. The hotel grounds are well maintained. We had a wedding to attend at 1pm and normal checkin time is at 3pm. We were coming from NY and we wanted to be able to get dressed at the hotel before. We called and they told us that since they weren’t fully booked for the weekend we could check in as early as 10am which was awesome
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morristown, NJ

Adequate hotel for a short stay

Posted Feb 23, 2018
I have stayed here a few times and this will probably be my last. The property itself is fine, however with large conventions of teen aged kids, as well as younger sports teams, it tends on the very noisy side. Our room this time was very dark. No ceiling lighting and a couple of lamps, one of which had a burned out bulb. Extensions cords and power strips suspended above the floor looked like a fire hazard waiting to happen. We also had a sliding glass door, out to the pool area. The door itself was coming apart, preventing it from closing properly. During the month of February, this made for a drafty room. Front desk staff was not present in the morning for check out. I had to search until I found someone in the coffee shop who could take care of me. Overall, there are better options for the price nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

eh

Posted Jan 27, 2018 on Hotels
it was just ok. the hotel is tired. staff was nice, location good. our room was just so noisy. everything made noise... the fridge, the light, the heat... there was non-stop buzzing that never stopped. it just because everything is old. it was kinda clean but the rug was frayed, tile old... its almost impossible to get that stuff clean if it old and worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Lobby and Bar are nice, rooms could use updating. Hair dryer didn’t work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not perfect, just nice.

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
It wasn't a perfectly clean room, but very nice facility otherwise. Attached are a couple photos of what's I mean, bug otherwise staff are helpful and room was cleaner than a lot of hotels.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels