Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Overall, the hotel was clean and the staff were pleasant. However, the shower in our bathroom was covered in pink and black mold and there was hair from the previous guest on the wall. I told the hotel clerk at the main desk, but nothing was done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good experience

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We stayed in Sleep Inn for 5 days, everything was good. In my opinion the cleaning people could put a little more effort doing their job, doesn't hurt to clean hidden/behind spaces. Overall it's a good place and I would recommend it and we would come back if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would recommend

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Nice, clean and updated except for the tub/shower. Beds were very comfortable. I was a bit disappointed in the breakfast...I've definitely had better and more variety at other hotels with continental breakfast included. In addition, our room was 88 degrees when we walked in to the point that we couldn't stay. We had to leave to allow time for it to cool off. The hotel staff was extremely friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Very nice hotel. Looks new and people are very nice. They asked for $1 as hotel fee which I found out of the ordinary. Real good decent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay. Pleasant staff.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay. Very Helpful staff. Breakfast was pretty good. Coffee was excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My experience

Posted Jun 5, 2017
It was okay although I wish there was water in the vending machines. Had to go out to get water. Breakfast not that great Ran out of hot water in the middle of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Hotel was close to where we needed to go my kid baseball games and restaurants, beaches
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Edward

Its was a okay stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was so crowded. The gentle man was trying to do a good job at breakfast but did not speak english. Did not like the breakfast very lousy. the room was okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Decent hotel...room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Our room was near the vending and ice machine, so a little noisey, but nothing to complain about really. My son enjoyed the pool even though it was really small and the water and pool room could have been a little warmer.