Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler


Posted Feb 19, 2018
Cons: They didn't have towels left at the pool, to there defense it was the end of the night.
Great place with a beautiful room! We really have absolutely no complaints at all. It was a great weekend.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Not bad

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room very clean, pool was nice (not heated), lounge wasn't bad if you only want snacks but still good. Only 2 real complaints...No hair dryer in room wife wasn't too happy, and the room was very warm we turned on the a.c. and it sounded like a c130 was taking off when the compressor kicked in.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Nice place, clean, byob.

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
We drove 12 hours and the hotel bar was closed so they sent us to a local bar which was not hospitable. Nice room but the area was just off freeway.
5 out of 5
by David

Real nice, new and clean

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Overall much better than expected
3 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom door was broken - did not close - they did not care.
4 out of 5
by Genevieve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Millie

Great place to stay . Friendly atmosphere. Clean

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
I truly loved the decor of this Hotel . The staff was awesome and attentive . I was a little disappointed with one of the staff members at the breakfast buffet . It was 9:35am and there was a long line waiting for waffles . Well I was third in line and when I got to the waffle station the batter was completely empty . I alerted the employee who walked passed about the batter and she without hesitation said we don't have anymore . I looked at the time and it was only 9:35 . The breakfast buffet didn't close until 10:00 am . I turned around to leave and saw the other folks still in line so I started telling the folks the bad news . Everyone was surprised but went on their way . I can't help but wonder how long she would have allowed those other folks to stand waiting for the batter to be refilled without notifying anyone unless they asked . Or at least place a sign nearby .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel. But, very busy due to Hershey Park.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel was very nice. But this hotel seems to be where a lot of families stay to go to Hershey Park. Which is good if that is your plans but if you want to relax and not have to actually fight to get your breakfast in the morning or try and use any of the amenities of the hotel, well better look somewhere else. The pool was closed because someone pooped in it and the poor staff could not keep up with the breakfast crowd. We wish someone would have told us this ahead of time so here I am letting you all know.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Pleasant surprise.

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
A newer property, the hotel was great and the bar service was much better than I had anticipated.