Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mooresville IN

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Room clean, had to ask for additional towels, even though they knew there were two staying in the room. Everything else acceptable, would stay there again when in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: Close to where I had to be for two days.
Cons: Different types of pillows. They were all the same. Need to some thick, some thin. I got a stiff neck because pillows were too thick and stiff.
Location: location very good in relation to shopping and restaurants. Near the main highway.
The occupants next to my room had a confrontation. Walls of this hotel should have had more sound insulation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Place to stay

Posted Sep 27, 2015
The hotel was just ok. Our room was clean. Front desk waa nice. Free breakfast was pathetic. Didn't eat there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winchester, Ky

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Comfortable beds, pleasant staff, all in all a nice stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, nasty hotel! Dirty sheets on bed, hair EVER

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Horrible experience, was supposed to have refrigerator and microwave, neither was present as advertised. Room was filthy.....sheets dirty, nasty hair everywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Cons: Fix security door on end of building .
Location: Close
Was clean , convenient and many places close by to eat.
3 out of 5
by SHIL

It was okay

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Orbitz
You don't expect it like a 5-star hotel. So it all depends on whether something bothers you or not. My room was small. All my pillows were firm, which hurt my back. There was no elevator to the second floor and no swimming pool. The breakfast was very basic with waffle, bread, cereal and coffee. The hotel was generally clean and the AC worked fine. But note that the area had lots of bugs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Very clean

Posted May 28, 2015
Room was very clean. The only downside was no refrigerator or microwave. I could have used a fridge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from evansville

It smelled so bad

Posted May 25, 2015
The lobby smelled so bad my husband and I could not stay there. We canceled are trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Would stay at this hotel again...

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Our stay was very enjoyable.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: The location is great and is close to just about any store you can think of. Plenty of places to choose from if you are hungry. Close to attractions
Beds were very comfortable, the room was clean, the hotel staff could not have been anymore pleasant. If I had one thing to change it would be breakfast. The location is wonderful and is close to just about any store you would need. Pool area was clean, pool was clean.