Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

next to the highway

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: late arrival politic, very fine, value for money ok
Cons: Lern the staff to knock the door before entering
Location: location in a good distance from the highway, good for sleep over
ok with late arrival, but bad that the hotelstaff just jumped in in the morning while we where sleeping for cleaning, without knocking the door
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abingdon, Oxfordshire

Conveniently close to Flensburg

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Clean, tidy with comfortable bed
Cons: Greater staff presence would give a better impression of caring for their customers.
Location: A convenient location for either visiting Flensburg or as a jumping off point to visit Denmark
We found the room clean and tidy on arrival, but it was quite a trek to the local McDonalds for dinner and breakfast. Very little staff presence.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt für die durchreise von/nach Skandinavien

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr nette und freundliche Inhaber. Sehr schnelle und einfache Abwicklung. Wir waren jetzt zum 6 Mal da. Immer sehr zufrieden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für die freundliche Bewertung!
3 out of 5
by Niels from Ålborg

ok sted, men !!!

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Motellet var ok. Det er tæt på grænsekioskerne i Flensborg. Der var pænt rent på værelset, men møjhamrende koldt selv da radiatorerne stod på fuld varme, kunne vi ikke få en normal stuetemp. Vi havde to overnatninger og de skiftede håndklæder og redte vores senge, skruede ned for varmen igen så der var koldt da vi kom tilbage til værelset om aftenen. Ibis koster 200,- mindre pr overnatning og der kan man da holde varmen.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Vejle

Fint

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Vi kom sent og nøglen sad i døren til værelset. Vi overnattede i rolige omgivelser og tog afsted tidligt om morgenen. Vi behøvede slet ikke at tale med nogen, det var fint for os, da vi blot behøvede et sted at overnatte.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Oppholdet var veldig bra, men det som trekker ned er kun at det var iskaldt på rommet og på badet når jeg kom.
4 out of 5
by Torjus from Gjøvåg

Bra sted.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Overnatting på gjennomreise. Helt ok sted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt til motorvejsovernatning

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Passede perfekt til en hurtig nattesøvn efter landing sent i Hamborg Lufthaven. Let og ubesværet intjek midt på natten. Stille og roligt område (i hvert fald lørdag morgen) Asta og Søren