Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great stay, plenty of places to eat in walking dis

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: I was there on business so the last thing I wanted to do was look for food, multiple restaurants in walking distance.
Friendly staff, clean rooms, peaceful stay. They have a gym and swimming pool with a very well lit parking area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel close to shopping and Miami University

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: location, cleanliness, good bedding, nice sized bathroom
Location: If dropping student at Miami University, hotel is fairly close, good for shopping for bedding and school supplies nearby, reasonable price, nice rooms
Nicely maintained, good sized rooms, clean, fairly modern, very good breakfast in the am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice family hotel with good location.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Updated Libby and rooms. Great yard area with nice patio and fountain. Walking distance to BW3, and grocery. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by myra from Grand Blanc

Not bad

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff but had to ask twice for towels. Rec'd a call from the front desk at 10pm regarding the bill. That was abit late for a call.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

great experience

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: location to our convention (within 10 miles travel time)
Cons: can't think of anything except maybe light blocking drapes, the sun was really bright really early every morning
Location: didn't see much in convention the whole time
The Hotel had an unexpected bus load of people come in the day we arrived. They upgraded us to a suite at no extra cost. The staff was extremely helpful and attentive to our every need. There were several places to eat and a grocery in the same complex. Overall great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morgantown, WV

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly service, nice outside area.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: We were visiting family, so spent our time with them.
The hotel staff was wonderful and very helpful. The hotel has a nice outside area with a fire pit! We were very pleased with our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room switched for unsafe dirty room!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Last hotel stop on east coast college trip. Two queen prepaid room was confirmed but given away. Upon arrival were given dirty king room and cot. No towels. Bathroom soiled and never cleaned from previous guests. No effort to clean. Worst of all, man cleaning rooms in the morning was told not to enter room by husband "daughters getting ready". Man entered room, was shocked to see me, an adult, in the room but continued to attempt entering. I started yelling "get out". We quickly gathered our things and checked out. Hotel near college campus. Not a safe environment for families, especially women!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by GM-Whitewater, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We sincerely apologize for not having your room ready upon arrival. Additionally, the housekeeping gentleman entered your room in the morning to clean as a checkout and did not realize that everyone in the room had not checked out of the hotel. I appreciate that we were able to reach a satisfactory resolution with you and hope to welcome you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel stay was excellent but bathroom needs some care, it smelled of mold and mildew.
2 out of 5
by sara from Holland, mi

One night is ok if youre not too picky.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Service was good, however, when we got to the room it smelt very musty. It was gross. I had a dirty towel in the bathroom, and the bathroom itself didn't seem very well cleaned.
5 out of 5
by jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels