Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just passing through...

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Easy access to I74
Nice convenient location off of I74 to stop for the evening. Lots of restaurants to choose from in the are for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Travelled to Miami University on college visit. This was convenient to both oxford and Cincinnati.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good stop in the road
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ankeny IA

Modern hotel, greattach amenities!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Great hotel, a real value. The breakfast was good, real eggs, sausage, waffles, plus the normal "free" breakfast items!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Whitewater Inn

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We always stay here when we are visiting my husband's cousin and his family. The hotel is clean, homey, and comfortable. The staff was very nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice hotel, great pool and bbq area. Breakfast was free and good and the rooms were clean, tidy and quiet. All in all a good family hotel and we will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was absolutely filthy. Front desk was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great and the employees were wonderful. They also have a great breakfast too. The rooms were very clean and all updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was so friendly and helpful!

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Orbitz
My son and I stayed here during college visits. The staff was so welcoming and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.