Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Magnolia

Posted May 22, 2018
Had to sleep here as a backup for the other crappy hotel we booked and were very pleased.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Everything was fine. Only shortcoming was at night when the truckers parked around the front of the building, but even that was okay. They left in the morning with little or no disturbance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
We were given 3 towels for 2 people for three days. Given one room key. There was a gaping hole in the ceiling ABOVE THE SHOWER!! The employess were very rude and unfriendly. The room had a horrible cigarette stench. The comfortor on the bed was filthy. Upon check out i was told at the desk that Expedia would aend me a receipt when i told him i wanted one. Been over a week now and i still dont have a receipt. Just an overall horrible experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
Our non-smoking room had been smoked in at some point. Bed was ok. Three very small pillows for a king bed with no extra pillows or blankets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrison, Arkansas

Very dirty hotel!!!

Posted Apr 16, 2018
The exterior of the hotel was decent. The staff was friendly, but the room was filthy. The pillow cases were dirty and they provided what seemed to be half pillows. From the floors to the ceiling was nasty and the paint was peeling. Im not picky when it comes to hotels as I understand the upkeep can be nearly impossible with a great number of guests per year, but this hotel is just uncomfortable, dirty, outdated, and in disrepair. I would not recommend this hotel until it gains some attention.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harrison arkansas

Posted Mar 31, 2018
I forgot my ID, and they allowed me to use my work ID and we’re very understanding during the entire stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by Tammy M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The soiled box springs from hell

Posted Mar 28, 2018
The 1st two rooms l was put in looked nothing like the pictures on line. The box spring and mattresses were badly soiled and the pictures on the wall had mold spots. The 3rd room looked like the picture online . They were remodeling the place l could tell when l checked in . I was staying for 6 days l should have been given the nice room in the 1st place not one of the rooms that needed a face lift.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by Tammy M., Hotel Management
I am sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. We use reviews to improve our quality of service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quiet spot

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Pros: it was quiet. Cons: our room needed renovation. To be fair, they are renovating rooms now. Pool was closed but it is still March and a bit cool so understandable. Shower needed a few more degrees to be hot. Overall, an ok place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by Tammy M., Hotel Management
I am sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by Tammy M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.