Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted May 8, 2017
Was not very clean. Horrible stains on box springs. No signs of bed bugs, so we stayed, most area motels were full due to the craft fair. Won't stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should be closed

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
I reserved a non smoking room and was given a smoking room. When I called down to the desk the man at the desk said are you sure? I am VERY sensitive to smoke and my husband can't breathe when in smoke. I don't appreciate being treated like I am stupid and don't know what I am talking about. When we came down to the desk the man had left and we had to re-explain all that had happened to a girl. She gave us a non smoking suite which was a disaster. The smoke alarm chirped all night, we called down to the girl but she didn't know what to do and no one ever came to fix it. So needless to say we didn't sleep. There was mold in the tub, wallpaper falling off the walls and freezing cold with no extra blankets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Funeral stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Good accommodations for spending the nite. Need more breakfast selections. Beds a little hard but sleepable. Overall, it was a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston,SC

Not worth the money

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I will never try to cut corners at a motel again.The place did not have enough help and I will pay an extra 30 dollars to not have my vacation ruined by low rat hotels .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to downtown of where we want to stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The beds are becoming very worn, and we seen a couple of roaches.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs make over

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Though the room was clean it was so much in need of a make over. Carpet was dingy and smelled stale/ mildewish. Lampshade was falling apart and lighting fixtures worked but old. Bathroom had no vent, yuck. New carpeting and a little TLC it could be 5 out of 5.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room met our expectations in every way. The only thing I found lacking was sufficient electrical outlets to recharge our electronic devices. The front desk was very helpful in providing good tips for places to eat. We were cartopping two canoes, so were pleased that we could park directly outside our door. Also the management assured us that our parking spots were covered by video camera.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very out dated and has a bad odor!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed! Breakfast not good at all,no wifi,rooms could have been a lot cleaner. I have never had as many problems with a Days Inn as this one. Will not go back!