Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Brandon Missouri

Posted May 12, 2015
Stopped on our way to Branson Missouri to meet some friends. Great accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the extra money !

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Clean & Friendly! The breakfast area was always stocked with bananas and apples along with coffee and condiments 24/7. Fresh cookies in the afternoon.
Cons: Nothing
This hotel is one of the pricier in town but WELL WORTH IT! Check-in was very easy. The staff was very professional AND always friendly and helpful. I didn't have to worry about anything not meeting our standards for a pleasant stay. Well done, Hampton Inn of Harrison.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Everything was wonderful about our stay from the warm greeting at the front desk to the full breakfast the next morning. Will be staying here each time we stay overnight in Harrison.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springdale AR

Harrison hotel close to restaurants

Posted Jan 24, 2015
We always stay here when we are in Harrison. The rooms are clean and comfortable; the staff are pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springdale AR

Nice hotel in Harrison Arkansas

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Desk person very well organized and cheerful. Room very comfortable and clean. Large shower, but would have enjoyed a tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Clean rooms. excellent breakfast. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cary IL

Delightfully warm welcome

Posted Jul 31, 2014
My son and I were traveling through the Branson MO area and made several stops. Near the end of the day I asked my son to book a room in Arkansas just for something different. I'll tell you what, I have never been so kindly treated as I was by the gentleman working the front desk that evening. What a wonderful surprise that was. Truly first class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susie from Texas

Center point to our motorcyle rides

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Friendly people clean nice rooms no complaints good breakfast I the mornings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience, no complaints.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Great experience, good service, friendly helpful staff, great atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tami from Ashdown, AR

Nice Hotel.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: We liked the rooms, pool, staff and exercise room.
Cons: Nothing.
We really enjoyed the hotel. It had a nice work out room and a great pool and hot tub. The rooms were extremely nice with comfortable beds. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Great place to stay!