Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, 30 miles from Branson

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Breakfast wasn't very good and was cold. Everything else was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spfld, Mo

Exceeded my expectations.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: We drove to Ponca from here to hike. A beautiful area yo hike and spend time on the Buffalo. Around a 30 min. drive. Not bad at all.
Very clean, quiet, and comfy beds. Nice sized eating area for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Surprised In a Good Way!!!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the interactions of the staff.
Cons: Handicapped parking area needs to have more and larger unloading/loading spots.
Location: All the restaurants and the gas stations are just minutes from the hotel
We come to Harrison each year for several days, however never used this Hampton Inn When we walked in the girl at the desk seen my son was in a wheel chair and immediately moved us to a handicapped room. Normally we have done fine in regular rooms, but the extra space made this much easier and much more enjoyable, all because one employee took the the time to make a real difference.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosebud

Great

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
My experience with this hotel was like supper dupper great I have no complaints The service was great the staff was friendly, And it was located close to plenty of restaurants, stores, and entertainment. my room was also quiet no hearing other guests thru the walls.
5 out of 5
by Kandi

Worth the money!

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was wonderful. The refrigerator into the room did not keep our food cold and we ended up throwing things away.
5 out of 5
by Presiliano from Mesquite Texas

Great place to rest at ease The Hampton Inn.

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
everyone was so Polite,friendly very hospitable made us feel very welcome.We will definitely Recommend The Hampton Inn.We also plan to stay there when we return.Thank You Very Much for being so kind.Great Staff.Resting at eas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Orbitz
I watch Hotel impossible and just for kicks I tested the top of the headboard for dust. There was, alot. Other than that, we were well pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Rose from Illinois

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay. We were there to pick up our grandson. The hotel was nice , clean & front desk was friendly. The breakfast was not good. It had no flavor
5 out of 5
by Lois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels