Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peculiar MO

Close to the caves

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Everything was very well kept.
Cons: The heater sounded like an idling harley when running.
Location: There are a number of interesting caves in the area.
Passing through SW Missouri and NW Arkansas to visit some of the caves in the area made this the perfect base of operation. Town was nice and local trout farm restaurant was fabulous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly staff, central location.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Nice, clean affordable place to stay in Harrison Arkansas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Orbitz
enjoyed our two night stay, everything is close by
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Kansas City, Mo

Very Clean with a hint of smoke in the halls.

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely easy to get in and out of on my long trip for work. The only issue is the Smoking rooms in the hotel, I'm not a smoker, can't stand it personally. You cannot walk down the hallway without smelling a lot of it, luckily the room is wonderfully clean, and the breakfast area is smell free as well. So it's something to be aware of, but not a deterrent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not get my money back

Posted Oct 12, 2015
I did not stay at your fine hotel I had to cancel something came up and this hotel did not refund my money thank you very much
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Sleep!!!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Overall was a nice place to stay if it had not been for the biker rally in town. They were outside our door all night being loud unable to sleep. No management there to make them quiet down.
4 out of 5
by Kyle from Rogersville Missouri

Wonderful people

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
The friendliest staff I've ever encountered at a hotel. Very pleased.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Pensacola Fl

Great guest services

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was labor day weekend and the hotel was packed upon my arrival, the line was out the door. Thomas the front desk clerk handled everything so well even though I know he was overwhelmed. He was very professional and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Pool towels were available for guest which seems to be rare at most hotels!