Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrison, AR

Great two night stay!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We had two rooms over two nights and we're very satisfied with everything. If you need to roll your bags, ask for a first floor room as there are stairs in the middle of the hallways. The second floor had mostly non-smoking rooms but the hallway was terrible with smoke; however, are rooms did not smell like smoke which was a good thing.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Low Cleaning Standards

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was probably as expected for this chain. However, there was a couple of long hairs in the bathtub and a couple wrapped around the hairdryer (none of which were mine). Seeing this makes me question the cleanliness of the things we could not see.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful during our stay. We will stay here again next time we visit. VERY pet friendly :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and very nice hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed, very private, close to dining and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. When I made the reservation online I didn't know if we would be on the first level or second. I wish I would have called and asked. We were on the second level and there is no elevator. The stairs were a little steep and my mother had a hard time going up and down them. I called the front desk to see if they had any on the first level available, but they didn't. The breakfast was okay. The eggs had a lot of water in the bottom of the pan and the pastries were almost frozen. The gravy and waffles were good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Oct 9, 2016
If you are just passing through and need a place to sleep, this is an alright hotel for you. The staff was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great Service/Great Employees

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: We really enjoyed the Staff
Location: The Quality Inn is in the heart of all the Restaurants, they had a very nice one next door.
We booked two rooms from out of town, and we had several family members coming together. The hotel allowed us to use their dining area so there would be plenty of seating one evening.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice Hotel, but dust mites present in bed.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly service
Cons: Clean better, install covers to protect against allergens.
Location: Most of Harrison seems to be dopers, so be cautious everywhere, especially Wal-Mart.
Everything went well here, except for my dust mite allergy. I suffered through a national exam the following morning with constant sneezing, runny nose, and itchy eyes. Not pleasant, nor ideal for testing.