Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Housekeeping knocked, we said (through the door) that we weren’t ready yet...result was that the room didn’t get cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

We needed a nice room near a sick family member.

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Pros: easy atmosphere.
Cons: nothing
Location: no comment.
This was just the best place for us in the circumstances. We liked it very much.
4 out of 5
by S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Very nice staff and great breakfast! I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
It is always a nice place to stay. This place is motorcycle friendly. Great breakfast and beds. Thank you for another great stay.
5 out of 5
by Chester

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Great stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: quiet, affordable, good beds.
Cons: Clean around the shower grab bars a little.
Location: In the center of things, very convenient to everything. Nice selection of brochures for activities to see and do.
What a nice hotel. Clean, very friendly, actually had a good breakfast, super convenient and very quiet. We will stay there again on our way north.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice in Harrison for price.

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Bed and staff.
Cons: Room update.
Location: Good location for access to Ozark National Forest and Buffalo National River.
Room comfortable and reasonably clean but in dire need of update. Carpet was stained and furniture limited. Bed was very comfortable. Staff outstanding. Friendly and willing to offer advice. Full breakfast limited but acceptable.