Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: clean
pleasant stay quiet, restful...friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just visiting friends.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Yes indeed is nice room! Deepest bathtub I have had in a hotel before. Refrigerator microwave, all very nice quiet and comfortable stay. I have not at the breakfast to evaluate yet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson MS

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Nice room, excellent staff Comfortable and clean everything fine don’t know what else to tell you very nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
It was overall good. The housekeepers could be more efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Tessa F, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our motel. We appreciate all of out guests feed back. We are glad to see that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We do hope you come back and stay with us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
We stayed in Harrison for two nights. The hotel had access to numerous restaurants and stores. Enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Tessa F, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our motel. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We do hope you come and stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple hotel but convenient and safe!

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Cons: There was a very old, dirty worn chair in the room that should be burnt. The room was fine, other than that.
This hotel met my expectations and beyond. It is not fancy but clean, safe, and very convenient. The rooms were inside and not assess able from the outside Microwave, refrgerator and desk. Great , inexpensive choice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Tessa F, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our motel. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay here. We are sorry about the chair in the room. We do hope you come and stay with us again very soon
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Find another place to stay!

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Orbitz
It is a shame that they would not refund the one of four nights I was scheduled to stay. It was June and there was a really bad rainstorm in Houston and Dallas so my 4pm flight did not arrive in Bentonville until 11pm. I called the hotel and kept them updated on my progress of getting to Arkansas then I had to tell them I could not make it there the first night but would be there for the other 3 nights and the gentleman that answered said my room would be there for the next day. I Have waited and waited for a refund but I never received it. I thought they may even give me a credit for another time. I was just trying to book a room for 2 nights and was told there was nothing they could do. What a shame....we have bought a house in Jasper but not moving there for a few months so we will be needing a place to stay on our trips back and forth from Houston. SInce our house flooded in Houston In August we could have really used the little bit of help...oh well. We will be looking for another hotel to stay at when we travel to Arkansas until we can settle into our new home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Tessa F, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our motel. We are very sorry about the problem you experienced. We are looking into the matter and will be glad to help any way we can. We do hope you will come and stay with us again on your next trip
4 out of 5
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Douglas

Good night's sleep.

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. Front desk person was nice. Good place to get a good night's sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our motel. We appreciate all of our guest feedback. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope you will come back and stay with us on your next trip through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ar

Nice hotel. Only thing it's hard to locate

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: It was friendly and dog friendly. Also We did take our dog on this trip.
Cons: Location get it out from behind. The gas. Station.
Location: We went to th hot air show.
Once there the smoke alarm battery was low and it started beeping.A call to the front desk. And in a short time all was quite . She was helpful in getting info.that was helpful. It's was a nice holtel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Tessa F, Hotel Management
Thank you for the taking the time to write a review on our motel. We appreciate all of the feedback we get from our guests. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you come back and stay with us again soon.