Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Posted May 29, 2018
Pros: N/a
It was Great. My wife said so to. Will go back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Electronic key would not work.. We need assistance to open the door to our room everytime! Hair in the bathtub and TV sound wouldn’t work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2018
The outside looked rough. There was construction going on in the parking lot. There was a big sign saying pool was closed - which we were all looking forward to using. My husband voiced his disappointment but was not offered any kind of attempt to make up for it. Coupons would've been appreciated, or an offer of a discount, or even an offer of a refund so that we could look elsewhere. We had come from Pigeon Forges Governors Crossing resort which had 2 pools and a lazy river and cost us $10 less per night. Our non-smoking room reeked of smoke. Even after running the air conditioner. The room was furnished nicely and as expected, but we probably would not stay here again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Well they told me the room I booked was not ready

Posted Apr 30, 2018
They upgraded me to a better room but that room was not clean nor the sheets in the bed. I found a bar of soap that was sitting in the shower from the previous person. The bed sheets had hair on them and stains so I slept on the top of the bed with clean towels. It was to late at night to complain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting dump

Posted Apr 29, 2018
We stayed at this hotel and found several condoms on the floor of the room. The shower head was broken and shot water out of the shower. The coffee maker was dirty. We complained about the conditions to the man at the front desk and he said he would relay to the manager that we should get a refund, and said that the refund would come through Expedia. We waited a couple of days for the refund request to be processed and contacted Expedia, and the issue had not been reported and they had no record of our complaint or refund request. Expedia communicated with the manager, who fought tooth and nail, despite us having submitted photos. We were given a partial refund and Expedia coupon, but are not satisfied with Ramada’s handling of the situation. We will think long and hard about staying at a Ramada again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great place

Posted Apr 26, 2018
In our trip to TN, we pass by WV and it was a great experience..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Apr 26, 2018
Loved the upgrades, very clean, the blonde front desk clerk (forgot her name..sorry) she was the best, very helpful and happy..very nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Right off the interstate with lots of noise

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Door between rooms was not sound proof and the light of the neighbors light came into our room which woke us up. Plus very noisy neighbors. Bri at the up front desk was the reason we stayed there because she was so nice and to tired to look for another hotel. Will never stay there again. Asking for one night refund at least!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Room was dirty and old, needs to be updated, wasn’t what I expected
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by Leslie, Hotel Management
We apologize that the room was not up to your expectations. We are in the process of remodeling to benefit everyone. We hope that you will come visit us again when the project is complete. Thank you.