Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Hotel is very nice and comfortable, however there was a youth tournament going on that weekend. Therefore it was kind of loud and hectic. Not the hotels fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Loved staying at this hotel- great amenities, clean, updated .. wished we could have stayed and relaxed a bit more before continuing our journey !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Recently renovated room very nice and quiet!! Breakfast very good. Staff helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to all

Posted Apr 30, 2017
This is my second stay at this hotel and i am still impressed! Clean and comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larisa

Amazing hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed in this hotel for a weekend getaway to explore the Skyline drive and the Caverns. Amazing hotel, friendliest staff, very clean, plenty of parking. Located just off of interstate 81 close to shopping, dining. If we are in this area again, will definitely stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from richmond,VA

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Comfort, friendly staff, dog friendly, good food
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times with my children and occasionally the dog. Joanna at the front desk has been there each time we have stayed and she is consistently friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable for myself two teenage boys and a dog. The complimentary breakfast is great for a family traveling and there is room service which we haven't used but will try at our next stay. This is my preferred hotel in Harrisonburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germantown MD

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Went to the Massanutten Water Park and stay one night here. The hotel is very comfortable and clean. It has sofabed and full kitchen(though stove not working properly, other facilities are good). Breakfast is also nice. The best part is the staff, very friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back when visiting Harrisonburg and nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

great stay

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
great room, nice staff, yummy breakfast