Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is closing for a reverb later in November not before time it is very tired
2 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by GrahamJ

Great Location, Reasonable Price

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on HotelClub
If you don't have a car, and you need to attend an event near Harrow town centre, this is a great place to stay. Direct bus from Heathrow, right in the middle of the shops, and close to Harrow-on-the-Hill station. And on top of all that, it has really good free wifi in every room. So what's not to like? Well, the staff seemed a little un-enthusiastic! It was only when we were checking out that we discovered the whole place is closing in the next couple of weeks. Awful shame.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Ipswich

Excellent bar

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived late but only used the bar which was excellent after a long day and served good beer prices for London Town!
3 out of 5
by Ian from Devizes

good for price

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Business stay
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

Excellent hotel to stay

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel in my opinion is underrated. An excellent hotel to stay with lots of amenities near by. The only glitch I found was that the hotel is bit costly but it may be due to seasonality effect. Overall an excellent hotel to stay better than some of the bigger names in the market
1 out of 5
by Peter from Manchester

Hopefully not again

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was selected as it was one of very few available in the area. At close to £100 for the night it was twice what it should be for the condition...unless it's Halloween and you want cobwebs that is ! The walls were paper thin so at least I got to hear a TV if not watch one (mine didn't work).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were tiny.
4 out of 5
by Julia from Leicester

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good, easy access hotel. Parking was a real plus and easy travel into London. Decoration was a little tired, but great price and cleanliness, with good breakfast. I've booked for next trip to London!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Very Good Choice

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great value, clean and friendly hotel. The bedroom was a good size, albeit a little difficult to enter with luggage, as the entrance formed a narrow "V" with the adjacent bedroom door. The bathroom was a bit narrow, but there more pluses than minuses. I had a very comfortable and quiet night's sleep, even though my room was on the front of the hotel. Breakfast was one of the best I have had. Plenty available and friendly service. The tables were covered with white tablecloths freshly laundered. Although it was an old building, one had the feeling that the management really cared about providing a positive experience. In my view they succeeded. There was free car parking and free WiFi.