Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sutton Coldfield

Perfection location for Wembley visit

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Liked that we were pleasantly surprised by the pleasant rooms. Safe secure entry system.
Cons: Interior of hotel itself could be a little updated. Currently hotel does not provide breakfast/no dining area.
Location: Quiet residential street but close to 2 large shopping malls (within 5 minutes) with plenty of choice for eating out. Good transport links.
Easy to find, interior a little dated but rooms comfortable and very clean. Imaginative use of space to create en suite in single room. TV, radio, tea and coffee making facilities and plenty of hangers in the wardrobe! Quiet residential location but very close to local shops and tube station. Only 3 stops on Tube to Wembley. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
by steven

Great location

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Few hundred metres from Tube station. Very friendly service.
5 out of 5
by Mashnunul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st helens

Posted May 11, 2017
Nice quiet hotel, very homy, nice and helpful staff, perfect location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
is a decent hotel. its not taj mahal but the price reflects this too. was clean and tidy and pleasant. would recommend
4 out of 5
by James from Yorkshire

Handy for shops and tube

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed on one of hottest nights of they year, nice garden at rear and cooling fan in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Quiet

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels
Nice little hotel in a quiet residential area. Convenient for the tube and local shopping center all easy to walk to. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.When we booked ,the site stated that if we wanted breakfast we could pay a surcharge however when we enquired at the hotel we were told that this service was not available, shame I would have prefered to have eaten at the hotel rather than having to find a local cafe. Overall a satisfied customer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older small hotel, convenient transport location

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a safe residential area, and it took me about 10 minutes to walk to the Harrow-on-the-Hill tube station. A younger person would do it in 5 minutes. The station is on both the outer end of the Jubilee/Metropolitan lines, so getting a seat is. The hotel is of the type which has developed from a residential house, adding adjacent properties from time to time. Unfortunately hotels such as this rarely have a lift, access could be a problem for some, as the main stairs are fairly steep and narrowish. I don't think that there were any rooms on ground floor. Hotel owners were away, but being run by Kamal, who was friendly and helpful at all times. I didn't eat breakfast at the hotel. The room was ensuite but i noticed toilets and shower rooms elsewhere. Overall would have had a 5 for the price, if there had been a lift. Fan & fridge in room, rest as hotel description. Would happily stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Crescent

Posted Mar 26, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel was close to the tube and restuarants. However, the room was exceedingly small. The TV was Dish and mostly didn't work. While wireless internet was provided, the connection kept dropping me. The owner did keep re-booting the router, but this shouldn't have been rquired.