Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
4% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Per from Sønderborg

Harrow North

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Meget gammelt værelse. Slidt inventar. Alt var desværre lidt smånusset.
1 out of 5
by Aimee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Bed Bug Bite Nightmare

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I booked this hotel for one of our engineers and after speaking to him I found out that there was faeces on the walls. It was exceedingly unclean and the bed was full of bed bugs and has bitten him to bits. His legs are swollen and in a terrible way. He has had to throw away all his personal clothing, work clothing and scrub clean his personal belongings. I have tried contacting the hotel and they have been unwillingly to return either my emails or calls. Upon further investigation I have since found out this is a recurring problem and the hotel seems oblivious to the issues. I would not recommend anybody else stay at this property as it will forever be imprinted on your mind how appalling this accommodation really is. If I could have given it no stars I would have done.
1 out of 5
by Julie from julie in Newport

minging

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel looked grubby from the outside and was grubby inside too.Was met by friendly reception which was the only upside about the stay! The room was too hot, no towels in bathroom; a couple of grotty looking tea bags(no milk).Was woken in early hours to hear a nearby female guest being arrested! Thank god we were only staying for a night and that we hadn't paid extra for breakfast!Didn't have a shower in the morning, due to no supply of towels and was dubious to ask for any for fear of what state they would in!Didn't like the look of some suspicious stains I spotted on one of the cushions!If I hadn't have already paid for the booking online I would have left without payment!!!
1 out of 5
by michael from Lancashire

What a dump

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
The worst place I have ever stayed, calling it a dump gives it credit,
1 out of 5
by Vadym from Vancouver

Watch for bed bugs and your money.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was Ok. Until I found bed bugs in my bed. I killed one, blood was all over my pillow, so it was not a mistake. I asked for “bug free” room but they did not have one. I moved out. I was promised money back for the remaining 3 nights, but never got them. I hope you will not make the same mistake. Stay away from this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derby

The worst hotel I have ever stayed in!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
There is not a single positive thing I can say about this hotel - it shouldn't be used by animals never mind people! I couldn't face breakfast after seeing the state of the place and staff - I regularly work in London but will never use this hotel again as a park bench would be better!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La satisfaction

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
mon séjour, avec mon cœur etait génial, l'hôtel nous bien accueillis et la proprite etait attractive, on a pasee des bo moment dans cette hôtel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Absoloute Dive Stay Well Away

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: leaving it
Cons: A complete refurbishment, it has the potential to be a good B&B not Hotel
Location: close to Wembly, Harrow, Ruslip etc
The outside on arrival is Ghastly but wait until you get inside eventually ! dark dingy, damp smelly, and the room (7) was awful the bedding =ugh! the room state = Ugh! Ugh! after I checked the room out and felt really grotty just doing so, I left and didn't return so did not stay, a very Rough Doss house in a Rough area would not advise females travelling alone!! Expedia and others should stop advertising this place !