Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tahseen from Ny

Hotel stay in Lindal

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Yes I had a very comfortable stay came back in the evening found my room clean ,I felt safe too as a single woman the location was very convenient to go anywhere ,mr raj the manager was very kind to all the guest I woul stay here again if I visit London
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniela from London

It gets your money's worth

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
It is a 2 star hotel with all the basics. Bedsheets were clean and crispy and we only used it for one night sleep. Shower had no pressure at all and Could not wash my hair. Close to busy street and shops Free parking We didn't have breakfast as it was too early (7-8.30) and we didn't use the wifi either so can't comment on those Hope this helps
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room was falling apart the whole state of the hotel looked grotty .. There was so much junk outside leant up against my window.. Couldn't close the window as it had swollen .. Just generally the worst hotel I've ever stayed in .. I've stayed in better hostels and would not recommend to anyone as needs a complete refurb .
1 out of 5
by Roy F.

dreadful

Posted May 5, 2015 on HotelClub
Avoid this place at all costs. Given an attic room that was filthy, a bathroom where i had to sit on the toilet to brush my teeth. The sheets were dirty, how gross is that? The place smelt and landing carpets were dirty. The room was a complete mess. To add to it all despite an 11am check out room service came at 9am to try to kick me out. Dreadful, awful place
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garry from Croydon

Good for what you pay for

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Apart from the strange shower and the TV not picking signal up due to dodgy cabling can't complain. You get what you pay for
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RVMesh

Reasonably good hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels
I stayed here for two nights as a lone stayer. Free wifi, good full breakfast and very good transport links to central London, I couldn't ask more. However the room interior and general cleanliness was a bit poor standard, but the staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend, but please do your research - if you don't get a cheap deal with any reputed chain of hotels, go for this. That's what I had to do as a last resort. But generally speaking I am pleased with my choice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sophie

aucune visite culturelle dans la banlieue.

Posted May 7, 2012 on Hotels
l'hôtel a été difficile à trouver et se trouve à environ 15 minutes du métro plutôt que 5 minutes. les lits n'ont pas été fait ou du moins ils ont juste tiré la couette sans remettre les draps en dessous. on l'a donc retrouvé en boule sous la couverture. le WC de la salle de bain ne fonctionnait pas. le logement était surchauffée sans pouvoir baisser le chauffage. le petit déjeuner est peu être trop tôt: de 7h30 à 8h30 si on veut du chaud. l'hôtel et la chambre était propre. attention aux prises, il faut un adaptateur car ils n'en n'ont pas pour les touristes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2012 on Hotels