Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Its a budget hotel so you just have to manage the facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester uk

Close to underground

Posted Dec 17, 2017
The Lady manager was 1st class and very help full she went out of her way to help We will go back again in the new year.
1 out of 5
by Samantha

If 0*s was an option

Posted Dec 8, 2017 on Hotels
The “hotel” is more like a run-down B and B it was disgustingly dirty from the stairs in the entrance leading up to the rooms with what looks like mould on the walls. On entering the room I noticed the window had been left wide open, obviously to rid of the smell coming from a dirty wet soiled looking towel that had been left hanging on the back of the door to our room. On the website they advertised “ensuite bathroom” I’m sorry but a hand basin in the corner of the room is not “ensuit”. They also state on the website a chill out TV room and a games room? Well during my two night stay I did not see either room. I wouldn’t let a dog stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Must try the restaurant next time. Certainly not the Ritz
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Not recommended

Posted Nov 27, 2017
They gave us shared toilet facility, in those bathroom door cannot loked, toilet light switch sky high, kept a chair, climbed and on it. Smelly rooms. When asked for room with attached bathroom refused and asked to contact Expedia, Worst hotel experience we had.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Good areas and location,love that it have parking

Posted Oct 7, 2017
It was not what I expected it was my worse experience since am going to hotel in the UK
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

very close to Sudbury Hill tube station

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The hotel do what it says on the tin it's a place to stay don't expect anything extra there's no buffet breakfast the shower door was broken the heat was on constantly it was October 1st no remote control for the television the carpets are filthy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North West England

Close to underground station

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: `It was close to the underground and the water was hot.
Cons: Complete refurbishment
Location: Walking distance from Sudbury Hill station, lots of food shops, decent Irish pub
The carpet in the room was filthy and it was questionable if the bedding was clean as there were dirty marks under the pillow. The curtain (only one) was hanging off the rail. The TV reception was very poor, it kept freezing