Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Morten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Absolute Katastrophe - renovierungsbedürftig ist gar kein Ausdruck.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adewunmi from Brighton, East Sussex.

Save your money and avoid hotel at all cost.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
I got to the hotel and I was told my booking was not available. I was offered another room and asked to pay the difference. I wasn't happy, but I had no choice.There was also no proper car park. We had to park in a block of flats. Carpet was filthy, There was so many cracks on wall, Bed was outdated, Curtains was hanging out of the track, also coming in through a restaurant to get into the hotel wasn't nice. Bathroom was dirty and had stain in the bathroom and towels on the floor. To make matter worst, The light switch went off in the morning. We stayed in room 007. I wish I had read other reviews prior to booking. Please stay well clear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need some improvement

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Some improvement is required.
Location: NA
My experience with this hotel is good but still some improvement are required like: 1) extension details of reception should be there in each and every room or else should be communicated to the guest while check-in which is not there in my room. 2) Water should be provided in each room which I didn't find in my room. 3) TV channel guide should be provided to the guest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from emgland

Near the tube station

Posted Oct 12, 2015
On arrival found the hotel very basic like somebody had turned an every day bedroom into a hotel room there were no room keys as the previos people had left with them .when we came back to our room in the evening to relax it was like sleeping above a night club .Not somewhere i would recomend to anybody
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Claudine from Bergerac

Prochaine expérience, autre que cet hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil tres chaleureux, aux petits soins... Par contre pas tres regardant sur la propreté, tout particulièrement sur la salle de bain, même si elle etait collective, à notre arrivée le soir elle etait pas tres propre, ni les 2 jours suivants, alors que l on avait l impression d etre les seuls à l utiliser... Le breakfast impeccable, idem pour le diner même si nous n aimons pas épicé... Le quartier... Un peu beaucoup banlieue parisienne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rene from Villeurbanne

tres bon hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
sans commetaires
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leicester

Loud music

Posted Sep 18, 2015
On arrival at hotel after a day's work and booking a en suite room Went straight to the shower No hot water I complain he said he would fix for the following day after having a look at it Same problem second and third day He told me to use the one down the corridor I'm a big fella and the towel supplied only went half way around me very embarrassing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert from McAllen

sleep is good

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
It is what it is, place to sleep.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by graham from Halifax

Not good

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Maybe one of the worst I have ever stopped in stayed 2 nights and both nights we had no hot water in are room. The carpets were mucky through out the hotel.