Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Absolute Katastrophe - renovierungsbedürftig ist gar kein Ausdruck.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need some improvement

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Some improvement is required.
Location: NA
My experience with this hotel is good but still some improvement are required like: 1) extension details of reception should be there in each and every room or else should be communicated to the guest while check-in which is not there in my room. 2) Water should be provided in each room which I didn't find in my room. 3) TV channel guide should be provided to the guest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from emgland

Near the tube station

Posted Oct 12, 2015
On arrival found the hotel very basic like somebody had turned an every day bedroom into a hotel room there were no room keys as the previos people had left with them .when we came back to our room in the evening to relax it was like sleeping above a night club .Not somewhere i would recomend to anybody
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leicester

Loud music

Posted Sep 18, 2015
On arrival at hotel after a day's work and booking a en suite room Went straight to the shower No hot water I complain he said he would fix for the following day after having a look at it Same problem second and third day He told me to use the one down the corridor I'm a big fella and the towel supplied only went half way around me very embarrassing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from it

Awful experience

Posted Aug 31, 2015
It was dirty and noisy. The black carpet on the stairs was once probably red, and this is just the beginning. When I arrived I had to wait for several minutes before someone came for the check out. They were very rude and they kept talking to each others in Indian so I couldn't understand a single word, in the end they just gave me the keys and a remote. They asked me 10£ for insurance (nothing about it was mentioned when I booked the hotel), but gave me a room where the door was already broken. Luckily I managed to be very careful with it and I didn't break it completely, but a more distracted person would probably break the door. So I had the impression that it was a trap placed there to keep people's money. The bathroom didn't even have a proper floor, there was a sort of red/brown partially stripped concrete instead. The toilet, the sink and the tub were yellowish and I don't think they have ever been properly cleaned. It was Friday, and they organised karaoke in the restaurant downstairs. It was extremely noisy and inappropriate, I needed some sleep because the day after I had to sit an important exam, and they went on until 2.30 am. I don't think they should organise this kind of events since the structure is not isolated. I ran away at 7 in the morning and I hope I will never see that place again.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from España

Esta bien

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Solo para dormir, la limpieza bien todos los dias te limpian la habitacion. Lo unico que es muy pequeña y un poco vieja. La cama bastante comoda
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lo

Dirty hotel,no staff,

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Dirty room,no staff,No room service,dirty carpet,Smell,Dirty carpet on stairs.
3 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nieuwegein

Niet aan te bevelen,vies..

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Dat de tv het deed?
Cons: Maak er een 1 ster hotel van, meer is het echt niet waard..
Location: Locatie is naast het station. Volgens mij is er weinig te doen in de omgeving, zelfs op de aankondigingborden bij het station was weinig te zien
Je moet bij het naastgelegen restaurant inchecken, er is geen aparte hotel lobby.. Kamer was erg klein en gewoon oud en afgeleefd.. Ondanks dat ik om 2 aparte bedden had gevraagd, bleek dit niet mogelijk(toch vreemd als je maanden van tevoren geboekt hebt en er verder bijna niemand in het hotel zat) Bed was erg hard, gelukkig wel schone lakens erop. Ramen konden niet dicht, alle sluitingen vielen er vanzelf af.. Toilet/douche is oud en erger nog, beschimmeld. Zou dit hotel echt alleen gebruiken om 1 nacht te slapen. Al moet je wel van lawaai houden, je hoort nogal wat herrie als ze een feestje hebben. (en het hele gebouw staat te schudden als er een trein langskomt.) We hebben er niet gegeten, zeker omdat we zagen dat de hele voorraad van de keuken gewoon buiten stond. Gelukkig zijn er goede eettentjes op 50 meter afstand in de straat. Zou het hotel eerder 1 ster geven als 3..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Was not comfortable.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Poor organising, when I got there my room was a tip. They put me in another room, then next day at 3pm I got a phone call saying you need to move all your stuff out or of will do it to the tip room. at no point did any staff say once we clean the tip room you need to move back into it. No head board on bed, bed condition was poor, noise from live band down stairs makes sleeping difficult