Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Perfect location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Perfect location. Excellent breakfast buffet and restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel for morning flights

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I was surprised to find this hotel so close to the airport but no noise was heard at all. It is also very close to the city if you take a bus to visit the downtown and back and forth. Excellent location. Will definitely come back. Oh the breakfast is great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Conveniently located

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great location close to the airport. Free shuttle to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Nice hotel and nicely situated for an early flight

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, well situated for early flights.
Location: about 200m from the airport.
Very good and very convenient for an early flight out of Goteburg. Surprisingly quiet considering its proximity to the airport. Nice buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Everyone is service oriented and did anything they could to help. The decor was very warm and the artwork was wonderful.
Location: Short stay so we did not get to go into Gotensberg but we heard that it is not too far away if you have time.
The staff was extremely helpful, friendly, and accommodating from the front desk folks to the bartenders to the wait staff. The hotel itself is beautifully decorated and clean. The breakfast buffet was awesome and they start serving at 4:30 AM so we could get to the airport in time for our 6:30AM flight. They have great services - a workout room, a resting room, a library, computers to use... The rooms were a nice size and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alliston, Ontario

Nice hotel, minutes walking distance to airport.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very brief stay but was great for the time I was here. Staff and breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alliston, Ontario

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great staff, great breakfast only an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Park City, UT

Great Hotel next to airport (GOT)

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Location for early morning flight is wonderful. Close to rental car drop off...was able to drop car and take 2 minute walk to hotel
Lovely rooms, close enough to walk to airport (Shuttle also available). Very soundproof...never heard a plane. Great staff !!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt isoliertes Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Ich war überrascht überhaupt keinen Flughafenlärm wahrzunehemen. Das Hotel verfügt über eine nette Einrichtung.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Completely a top Hotel by the airport

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Friendly staff that are helpful. Rooms are comfortable, we'll presented. Makes the stop over all the more a plus. Breakfast offers are wide selection , just great and set you up for ones onward journey. Recommend & have already booked our return leg here. Tops