Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Eva Helene from Øvre Eiker

God atmosfære

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
God atmosfære, service og mat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Morgenmad var mangelfuld, men beliggenhed og service i top
3 out of 5
by Hans

Lofoten resan

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Små rum sängarna obekväma mer åt vandrarhems rum. Service var bra personalen var hjälpsam Läget är fint vid en stor farled där man ser fartygen stäva förbi
3 out of 5
by Hasse Niva

Lofoten Juli 2016

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Godkänt. Personalen lyfter hotellet
3 out of 5
by Svein Ole from Røros

Helt greit hotell, god mat.

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Arbeidsreise. Vi fikk benytte restaurant til et lite møte - ingen andre var der. Vennlig betjening. Enkelt ved ankomst og avreise=+.
3 out of 5
by Kimmo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward from Seattle

A Private Getaway from the Rigors of Everyday Life

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
An absolutely wonderful location with very involved owners. A place for a quiet getaway with the feeling of an upscale B&B. Would I go back again? Absolutely. Rural Norway at its best. The view was fantastic along a deep fjord.. A 30 minute drive from Evenes Airport... A perfect getaway
4 out of 5
by Christian from Trondheim

Fint hotell.

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Gammelt og sjamerende hotel. Senga var veldig god og maten var suveren. Litt utenfor alfavei. Blide og trivelige ansatte.
5 out of 5
by Robert from memphis

quaint and welcomed

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hostess who opened for breakfast early just to accommodate us. Views were spectacular. Early August so we opened windows without too much shipping and nature noise. Would go back and stay many more times.
4 out of 5
by Brigitte from Mainz

Schönes altes Mittelklassehotel in schöner Lage

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schönes, altes, schön gelegenes Mittelklassehotel. Freundliches Personal. Schöne Zimmer. Gutes Restaurant und umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet.