Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel filthy. Had bed bugs in my first room. Complained and they changed me to a room that had fleas. Told the manager and was told the fleas sometimes follow the maids from room to room. Had to check out early and request a refund from Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Just a fun night out

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Hartford
Is worth for the money you pay i can complain. Close to everything, highways.restaurants,stores bars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
One night stop over.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointing

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly innkeepers.
Cons: It is not as clean as we should have been able to expect for the price we paid.
Location: Location was good and there are many sights in the area.
The innkeeper was very friendly, but our room smelled strongly of cleaning products and scents. We thought we would get over it, but we toughed it out, and regretted it. Did not sleep well due to it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clean rooms friendly service very happy will return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, La.

Very clean and close driving distances.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Value for your money. It was a nice room everyone ws very nice. Would stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Violet from NJ

Cheap and comfortable with great WiFi

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for two nights and would recommend this hotel. Pros: -Affordable, clean, and quiet area -Fast, free WiFi (very impressed with the speed) -Very close to Shoppes at Buckland Hills (about five min. drive) -Free HBO and good TV signal Cons: -Not much within walking distance and no sidewalk to safely walk on -Low shower pressure -AC unit was somewhat loud but did provide white noise Tips: -Spend a little extra for a double room. More comfortable than the single -For close places to eat, we recommend Indigo Indian Bistro and Burger Fi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Maine

OK for the price

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Bed was comfortable and the room got comfortable temp wise
Cons: Needs new carpet. Patched holes in the wall. OK for the price and an overnight stay
Location: Location good for my needs. Close to rt 84. Just needed a room to spend the night but was close to grocery store
The staff were helpful. Went out of their way to assist me