Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
The fitness center had only 3 machines. 1 out of 3 turned on. It was utter junk. Cobwebs in the curtains and wrappers on the floor. Not exceptional to say the least. The staff was friendly and helpful but this was more about the hotel environment. It also smelled, both inside the room and out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Rude staff at check-in, told us we didn't need to read what we were signing. Shower didn't work, complained to front desk, was told manager would call me, never did. Women I was traveling with opened their bathroom door and there were dirty towels in it, never cleaned from previous guests. This place is an absolute dump. Stay away!
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was great very good breafast
3 out of 5
by Spencer W.

Dated hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is dated, they need to clean behind the doors and in corners. Bed was clean and comfortable. Would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond Hill, ON

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Compared to the price I paid, it was much more than I expected. good to stay there and hope to visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Jack, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on our property. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you in the future. Best Regards, Jack Front Office Manager 860-627-6585
4 out of 5
by Alexander

Weekend getaway

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Was one of the best hotels my wife and I have stayed at and for the price, you can't beat it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your feed back and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Michelle Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by Baymont Inn and Suites from East Windsor, CT

Amazing Stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Quality Hotel and Breakfast Meals for its Price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the five star rating!
1 out of 5
by Heather

Never again

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Sucked pool was down and when it food open the next day a hour before we left and it was freezing the staff was rude
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
So sorry you had challenges with your stay. We definitely will look into the areas you pointed out.
5 out of 5
by Baymont Inn and Suites from East Windsor, CT

Great Hotel for its Affordable Price

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome and/or comfortable stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the five star rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mini getaway

Posted Jan 2, 2017
my experience was wonderful. Stayed here for a weekend getaway with my boyfriend . We both enjoyed it and thought it was a very cozy place for a cold night . They have a pool which is well maintained and good hotel Breakfast. Microwave available in lobby,much needed since I wanted to warm Up my left over pizza after swimming . I reccomand
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by salesexecutive@baymontew.com, Hotel Management
THANKS SO MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW! WE APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK.