Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommended!

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was quiet and comfortable. Front desk staff was very helpful with directions and other requested information.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet and clean for overnight stay. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable stay.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly. I would recommend this to anyone.
Cons: The pool was very small, would be better if it was larger.
Location: Good location for all major events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Starrucca, PA

Friendly, Clean, Location

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was within walking distance to a Cracker Barrel. My favorite place to eat and shop!
Immediately upon arriving we were greeted with a warm welcoming smile! The hotel was very welcoming. We traveled with our two children, who of course were excited about the pool. The pool was small in size but the kids enjoyed it!! Unfortunately, I do not remember the woman's name who checked us in but she was very friendly and chatted with our kids about the pool. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a perfect start for the day. A nice variety of things to choose from. We attended the Equine Affaire in West Springfield, MA. The hotel was a convenient location to and from the event.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and No bugs

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great for the price and location. No real complaints. Standard free warm breakfast. Pool was very small, but my kid loved it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Look elsewhere for similar money

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: It seemed safe here. Check in was quick. Could walk to amenities.
Cons: Breakfast was dog food. Thank goodness for the prepacked items like Chobani yogurt and doughnuts.
Location: Pool hall, Sophia's Restaurant,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and a waste of money

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stood there for 10 minutes with our kids waiting for the guy to come out of the office as the manager kept looking at us yet couldn't help us. The room was dirty the tub was gross the walls were covered in scum. The pool was a joke. The 5 of us could hardly fit in it and it was cold. There was a whopping 4 towels so we had to share. The elevator was out of service 2 times. The breakfast was alright but the coffee was cold, the fruit was old, they offered the worst 3 kinds of cereal. The area to sit was so small it felt uncomfortable. There was no place to just sit in the hotel. There was 1 area of vending machines and ice and it was on the first floor. We were on the 4th and with the elevator not working it wasn't exactly convenient by any means. Basically it was a dump and a waste of money. I think we will stick to holiday inn and red roofs from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fast and easy check in and check out.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Sophia's Italian restaurant
Comfy king size bed. Fast and easy check in. Clean rooms.