Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Just relaxing
Location: We had a ceremony there
Was at a program at the hotel. So they decided to stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great impromptu stop on our way south

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Looking for a place to stay part way between Maine and Delaware and this turned out to be a great option. Price was good, the room was more than adequate and the free breakfast the next morning topped it off. Excellent value, and I am sure we will stop there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Qualité prix excellent.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Très bon rapport qualité prix. Accès facile. Déjeuner complet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conn

Confirm WiFi

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The hotel was clean and staff was fine but the WiFi was never up and running. We were there 3 days and each time we were told that they had a technician coming to work on the WiFi. Well they ever got there to fix it. My first warning was that it took three trips to the front desk to get the key card to work, and the computer was blamed for the malfunction. (There was a few other guests at the front desk with the same problem). But the hotel was clean and all were very helpful, but if you need WiFi you may want to be certain it is working.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DALLAS TEXAS

Very good and close to all where I want to go

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: The NEATNESS
Cons: It is an excellent job doing there has to be KEEP IT UP
Location: Anything they feel like doing TO ME IS AN EXCELLENT
For the little time I spent was an EXCELLENT TO ME because I was welcome very well and I feel as I was at HOME . Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

easy access to Wesleyan

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Clean, nice breakfast, friendly staff. Straight shot to Wesleyan and easy access to major routes for travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff.
Cons: Improvements in fitness center.
Location: Mohegan Sun
Excellent staff. Comfortable rooms. Nice breakfast. Clean.
4 out of 5
by James from Florham Park, NJ

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk people were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Michele from New Jersey

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is super convenient to get to-right off the highway. We always stay here when visiting the area. Quick check-in and good breakfast. The only complaint this time was the water pressure in the shower was only so-so and the drain was slow-but otherwise good value for the cost.
3 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels