Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay for UConn event

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for an even in Storrs. Perfect for what I needed. Very comfortable. I left something behind and hotel staff have been really wonderful about getting my item returned to me!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Beautiful Facility - loud and noisy room

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and location
Cons: noise
Location: multiple restaurants and access to major highways
Let me start by stating that the room was clean and the staff was pleasant. Unfortunately I had room 108 next to the back door, Engineers room and the stairs. The door slammed multiple times during the night, people were running up and down the stairs and the engineers had their door open and were talking in their all morning. I did not sleep much at all.I also had an issue connecting to the internet but after a call to the front desk an IT tech called and resolved the issue. I would recommend this location but get another room away from 108.
3 out of 5
by Joshua from NH

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad choice in the Hartford area. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet, nice pool, food/shopping close by

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, quiet and overall fine. Sofa bed was thin and fine for a child, but not for an adult. No counter space in the bathroom area. Could have used an extra blanket and had to ask for extra shampoo/conditioner. There was only enough shampoo for one person and we had 3. Pool was small, but great, clean and warm! Plenty of towels in the pool area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel convenient to Hartford.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: We loved the French Toast!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The area near the hotel has many choices of places to eat. There were also multiple shopping areas nearby as well.
The staff was very pleasant and the room was neat and clean. This was our second time staying at this hotel. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Location: Very close to shopping and restaurants.
This hotel is VERY nice, clean, quiet. The staff is exceptional, very helpful, always pleasant. The pool area was always kept up and fresh towels were always available. The rooms were very comfortable. The cleaning staff did an amazing job of always keeping the room clean while we were there. We will definitely stay here again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

nice hotel, close to mall, movies, restaurants

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: Quiet and clean room. near just about everything.
Cons: Probable would change to the free buffet type breakfast that Marriott has at their extended stay hotels.
Location: Mall. movies and many restaurants.
Checked in around 8 pm. Young woman at front desk was great! Room was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Jarica

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
The room was a little small but the bed was comfortable
4 out of 5
by Sue from Providence, RI

Thanksgiving Layover & Shopping

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
This was my first stay at this Courtyard, reception employee Eva was the greatest! Working on Thanksgiving and making sure her guests felt right at home. Cleanliness of the room, well found hair in the shower and sink- yuck! Indoor pool was small, hot tub just okay. Need to offer a breakfast for guests vs. the Bistro serving microwaved foods. Other than cost, there are other fine hotels in the area offering much more for the same or lower costs. First and last visit here. Great Staff!!