Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near shopping and hwy

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Great stay. Need to upgrade TV to smart tvs. Need to eliminate or provide as an option the strong perfumed air freshener. It almost made me sick. Otherwise it was a good experience. A bit expensive but very nice bistro food nice but u paid for it. Convenient. Liked coffee, frig and microwave in room. Great bed.guess it was worth the extra expense.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

very nice staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Small, but efficient use of the space in the lobby. Room was really nice--- atmosphere was warm and guest-friendly.
Cons: upgrade the toilet-- it was lower than the modern ones are now.
Location: Convenient to a large indoor mall and a popular wedding venue.
I got lost on my way to the hotel and the evening desk clerk stayed on the phone with me and gave me mile-by-mile directions!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It was hot as a bitch in the room took hours to cool off, fridge froze my drinks in sandwiches in very short order. Speaker on tv crackles like it been blown. Other wise it served my needs.
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by latoya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Forget about it

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was so rude and room was not ready so I never stayed.
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay for UConn event

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for an even in Storrs. Perfect for what I needed. Very comfortable. I left something behind and hotel staff have been really wonderful about getting my item returned to me!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Beautiful Facility - loud and noisy room

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and location
Cons: noise
Location: multiple restaurants and access to major highways
Let me start by stating that the room was clean and the staff was pleasant. Unfortunately I had room 108 next to the back door, Engineers room and the stairs. The door slammed multiple times during the night, people were running up and down the stairs and the engineers had their door open and were talking in their all morning. I did not sleep much at all.I also had an issue connecting to the internet but after a call to the front desk an IT tech called and resolved the issue. I would recommend this location but get another room away from 108.