Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Denisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda from Queens, NY

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
I went to watch and support my daughter who was competing in the Mizuno Winerfest at the Conneticut Convention Center. The hotel is located in a very isolated area but it is very convenient to the highways and short drive to convention center. It was a little outdated but clean and comfortable stay for the price.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Queens, NY

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter was in the Winterfest Volleball tournament at the Conneticut Convention Center and was staying at the Radison Hotel. I booked to late and they were filled up so I booked at the Days Inn. It is close enough to the Convention Center, it was a little outdated but clean and comfortable. It is in a really secluded area and there is nothing but a McDonald's and a couple of gas stations but if you are just looking for a place to sleep and close to the City, you won't go wrong.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CL

Horrible

Posted Dec 23, 2015
DO NOT STAY HERE.. WORST DECISION EVER.. WORST HOTEL I'VE EVER BEEN..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
The staff were excellent, cooperative and the room was ok apart form noise in the refrigerator and the breakfast was poor.
2 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Fine for the night, sheets were clean. Sink was cracked, bathroom the size of a closet. Overpowering smell of lemon cleaner -- I was all stuffed up from it. Would not stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells and Sketchy Business

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
The entire hotel smells like pot and in the halls you can hear moans from the call girls. The pimp wonders the lot. The rooms are filled with mold and it's absolutely disgusting. Smelled like pot, mold, sweat, and s*x and it was absolutely disgusting. Don't stay here!
2 out of 5
by Weldon from Rochester, NY

Not a Good Stay!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was below what I'm use to. I would not reccomend anyone I know to stay here! I reserved 5 rooms for members of a church group, and none of us (9 people) were pleased!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to the Connecticut Convetion Center

Posted Oct 12, 2015
It was supposed to be a smoke free room but it smelled very bad in the room. There was a broken chair, box mattress was dirty, and there was webs in the room. There was a hole in the ceiling