Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Jan 21, 2017
No Complaints. I would stay here again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod, MA

Unexpected Comfort

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Booked last minute to get an early start on the day with a business meeting nearby. Have never stayed at a Days Inn because I always equated them with below budget. Saw that location was near airport but didn't realize it was at end of runway. Well you never would have known. They must have triple sealed soundproof glass. Never heard a thing. Beds were exceptionally comfortable, room was clean and comfy. Check in staff was professional and helpful as was check out staff. Parking was a little complicated in the dark as its a one way loop that brings you back on the main road. Only complaint: complimentary breakfast was stale: coffee cold, fruit shriveled, waffle mix soupy, juice diluted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego , Ca

Home away from home

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The staff and the warm atmosphere.
Cons: Just keep up the good work.
Location: Nice restaurants close by.
The whole hotel environment has a homeliness about it especially after having been in the cold weather outside. It was such a good feeling coming back to a nice and comfortable atmosphere full of smiling faces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naugatuck, ct

Early Morning Flight

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Very convenient to airport, great shuttle service.
Had 630 am flight, took shuttle to airport at 440; all went well.. shuttle driver and staff all very courteous and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jan 11, 2017
I needed a place close to the airport very late at night and days inn was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Cons: Some leaking around the bathroom toilet.
Everything was fine except for some leaking around the bathroom toilet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guilford, CT

Room was nice and clean

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Location to air port. I almost always use Enterprise for a car rental, and that business is close to hotel.
Hotel staff could not have been nicer. Van driver was prompt and very courteous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Shower hanging off the wall, bedding and towels like sandpaper- overall disgusting worst place I've ever stayed. Never slept a wink waiting for morning so I could leave!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach

Days Inn Bradley Harrtford - Quick Overnight

Posted Dec 17, 2016
We flew in at midnight and called the hotel for the shuttle, it was there in minutes. Check in was quick, upp for a cup of cofee and we were on our way. This hotel that I have stayed at many times is well worth the value
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No respect for travelers

Posted Dec 14, 2016
I had 2 international flights cancel which caused me to miss my domestic flight to Hartford and subsequently my stay at this hotel. They charged me a full night stay citing cancellation policy even after explaining my difficulties. No respect for the traveler.