Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Windsor locks CT

Excellent I highly recommend!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: very clean
Cons: nothing it's perfect
Location: Everything is close by
excellent I highly recommend I would come back and yes I would Recommend this hotel to a friend or family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Close to Six Flags and the airport

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Everyone seemed to care about the facility.
Location: Close to Bradley Airfield and Six Flags
The maid / house staff was very friendly and helpful. Front desk personnel friendly at the time of registration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Granby, CT

Close to airport

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Everyone working there were excellent! Customer service is beyond belief. Beautiful hotel. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Weekend Stay

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean & comfortable and the price was right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maureen from Hopewell

weekend stay

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean & comfortable. Staff was pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresa from Manchester, NH

Clerk couldn't find reservation

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Difficulty checking in. Had 3 rooms reserved. (hotel reserved 2 together, 3rd room was separate for some reason despite all booked at same time). Clerk could not find 3rd room, and the hotel was sold out for the night. Did not think we would get the 3rd room when my daughter asked the clerk to check again (after giving the name 4 separate times) she was able to find the 3rd reservation. I don't think she was really listening to the name because she kept asking if it was this or that name instead of just paying attention. We were also the only ones checking in at the time so there wasn't a long line but she was definitely not paying 100% attention.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leo from Arlington, MA

issues w room but great staff

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
After a long ride from Boston, the staff was welcoming with cookies for us. The room had a few issues: a few outlets didnt work and the tv kept cutting in and out. We were so exhausted, we didn't complain. Just a bit of a pain. Also, there was no complimentary breakfast- so we were charged for bagels and toast, even though it mentioned it'd be complimentary in the brochure. Again, no big deal, and the staff was very helpful. I am certain if we had the energy to get the problems addressed, we could have found resolution.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank from Minneapolis

Disappointed

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Ours was not a good experience at all. My family was exhausted after a day of travel and all we wanted to do was sleep. We were kept awake by the occupants of several rooms in our hallway until almost midnight. If you are booking many rooms to a fraternity/sorority formal event, please don't put them on the same floor as families! We called the desk, they were not helpful.