Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. The place was very clean and orderly and you could tell the staff kept up with it to make it feel as though it was just done. The cookie is always a nice touch at end of a long day of travel. The business center was minimal but functional and got the job done for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 05403

Very easy to find

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Easy to find, close to the highway, no U turn required to get into driveway, plenty of parking, plenty of businesses nearby.
Cons: Uncertain
I appreciated my stay this past weekend with my husband. It was our first trip to a hotel all year. The price was reasonable, and it was quite near to an event we were attending. The rooms were clean and pleasant. We had a room with double beds. There was no refrigerator, but we were planning on eating out so it wasn't too much an inconvenience. Internet was free and the signal was not bad. Breakfast is not complimentary, though there is a restaurant where you can order breakfast (most dishes ~$10).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
It was a great place to stay for the night to be close to the airport for our early flight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Good Experience

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We had a very late arrival and when I entered the lobby, I was greeted by my name by Hotel Night Manager, Gus! What a friendly welcome into an updated, clean hotel! And, me and my family received delicious cookies at that very late hour! Gus was so pleasant. Thank you Gus!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

White is beautiful!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Beddings
Cons: Free upgrade
Location: Close to airport, shuttle is available
We just loved the clean white linens and pillows. We also liked the welcome cookies that were individually wrapped and warm when handed to us. We would have appreciated an upgrade to a king-size bed instead of 2 doubles, but was told it was going to be complicated since we paid via Expedia, and an upgrade would cost us. As a room was available, why not just give it free and make us happier? The staff did not seem to know directions to places to eat, except for the shuttle driver who was more helpful
5 out of 5
by Edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Darrin

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Overall Hotel was nice. Only problem was bathroom, it was small and sink drain made a gurgling noise all night. Drove my wife crazy, she couldn't sleep from the noise. Sink drain noise was loud. When we were leaving, room next store was being cleaned and door was open, we heard same noise from sink coming from that room also. Hope they get it fixed.
1 out of 5
by Sambhav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to stay every time we fly

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here many times bc it is so close to the airport.Its very clean. There is a restaurant and room service. There is one problem we have run into in the past and again this visit...we had a late checkout..1pm. 12:10...tap,tap,tap, over and over and over veryloudly on the door with a key. When I finally realized what it was and went to the door it was the housekeeper,who asked ,"when you leaving". There was a do not disturb tag on the door...but we were disturbed anyway. That is the only issue we have ever run into in this hotel. Other than this lack of communication between the front desk and housekeeping the place is great.