Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Was awake most of the night, sounds of running water the entire night. Musty odor in the room bathroom had a lot to be desired. Very run down
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Econ-Lodge Bradley International Airport

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Location: Bradley Airport
This is a motel that needs a renovation. Clearly has not been upgraded in at least two decades, but I suppose that is why it is relatively cheap. I recommend this with reservation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g new york

Close to Bradley airport

Posted Feb 16, 2017
We have stayed numerous times. Mostly for the free parking . The hotel is a pretty cheap rate, although nothing fancy. Does need to be redone. But adequate especially for the price and convenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct

Last minute booking before the storm

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The hotel is dated but the staff was pleasant and the room clean. My only disappointment was returning from a 12:30am flight and my truck was not cleaned off after 12" of snow. The only one in the lot still snow covered!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was very accommodating and will stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
the room smelled
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and inexpensive

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
The property is a bit run down but was adequate just to have a place to sleep after getting in late from a flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: f.riendliness,very helpful
I was there for 1 night only. The accomidations were satisfactory. As I did not have a car I was very pleased to learn that I could use the shuttle to take me and pick me up had I decided to go for dinner at the restaurants in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oaxaca, Mexico

Nice people. Older building.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice people, great location. Van service to airport and car rental places. Older building showing signs of age, but clean and well kept. Room small, bathroom large, both adequate.