Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
No breakfast. Smell in the room. No body lotion. Overall below expectation, worse than EXtended Stay elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This Hotek its just perfect!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Staff was professional and friendly! 'Y father love the stay in this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to read such a positive review. I'm thrilled to know your father enjoyed his experience and that our staff provided excellent customer service. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel with affordable price

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Experience was not that good. I reached hotel 1 day before due to some confusion.Staff was not very supportive, after so many requests allocated 1 Smoking room. From next day my advance booking was for Non-Smoking room but they didn't shifted me. They don't even have any confirmation against my name, they said Expedia might confirmed you a book but we can't see your name in system. I had to adjust with Smoking room only.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

I would never stay there again.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: the staff was great
Cons: The beds, the kitchen cleanliness, The aroma
Location: location was fine
I found the room smelled very disgusting. Someone cooked something awful on the stove and was gross. I went to fix the burner that was not installed and found grease all over the stove. The bathroom and the room itself was clean. The beds were like sleeping on the floor and very uncomfortable. Not a good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass

Convient area terribly inneficient

Posted Oct 12, 2016
I could not possibly recommend this hotel to anyone. The bathroom was dirty. No phone, no iron. The sheets were king size for a queen size bed. The odor was disgusting. Shameful. I will need to visit this area weekly and unfortunately I could not dare to spend my hard earned money here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Easy access to roadways and stores. Kitchen helpful. Staff great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Room smelled of smoke, no towels. No pool no health room, not much of a breakfast. Disappointed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Disappointing

Posted Jul 21, 2016
I booked the hotel online late at night while traveling. Upon arrival, the front desk did not have my non-smoking room I reserved. I was told by the lady working that she was the only person working and she is in charge of laundry. She said she is not allowed to access the computer for reservations after 10 pm. If someone comes in before you get there, she will rent a room based on what was available when the front desk staff left. She was extremely rude and basically told me I could leave and get a room somewhere else without a refund. We had to stay in a smoking room with the window up all night to be able to stand the smell. The room was dirty. It appeared that no one had cleaned around the refrigerator or stove in quite sometime. In the morning, I attempted to complain to the manager on duty but she was defensive about her staff. The people in front of me at checkout were complaining about cleanliness and the lack of attention by staff the previous evening as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room quality and cleanliness absent.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: All if the above
Location: N/A
We booked 2 non-smoking rooms. First room extremely strong smell of smoke; second room extremely strong smell of curry and the kitchen area was not cleaned properly. Room also had broken light fixture and drape, and BLOODY FLEAS IN THE BED which ended up in my hair!!!!!! Front desk comfirmed previous tenents had a dog in the room. The free breakfast offered was coffee,granola bars, packaged muffins and oranges. I will never book there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

not far from UCONN for student orientation

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Not far from UCONN. Lots of eating options nearby. Friendly staff even though the hotel itself was less than perfect.
Cons: it would have been nice to have received a notification that our room was no longer available. The AC/heating unit goes on and off loudly
Location: right off an exist, so convenient. also near a mall so lots there if bored.
King room reserved was not available due to a problem with the door lock. All other kings had already been assigned, so there was no option other than moving to queen. Was only one night, but my wife and I are used to more space, so we didn't sleep well. Grab and Go snacks are the breakfast provided, so apples and packaged snacks are it. No sit down space.