Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rate, great room.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. A+
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, S.C

Nice hotel close to Wesleyan University.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness.
Location: Wesleyan university.
Great room, very friendly and helpful staff. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Lake Wales, FL

Great Place to Stay

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
We were late checking in. Check in was a little rough, but after that it was great. Very friendly staff and excellent management. We felt very comfortable and at home. Reina was a great help with an awesome attitude and excellent service. Would definitely recommend this hotel!!
1 out of 5
by Aimee

Dirty - Smells like a locker room - Don't stay!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Won't ever stay again. Our room and all hall ways smell like a locker room, BO. Dirty. Breakfast was a joke. Nasty burnt coffee, a few oranges, and muffins individual wrapped as you would find at SAMS club. When we arrived at 11:10pm we had to hunt down the housekeeper to check us in. She made photo copies of my drivers license and credit card. She wrote down the security code found on the back of my card. She explained she is not allowed to swipe cards, just give us room keys. She was the only one on staff at night so the morning crew would process my payment. Every part of our experience was negative. Although we had planned to stay for the holiday weekend, we checked out in the morning and headed to another hotel. We won't be back to Extended Stay.. EVER!
2 out of 5
by Nelson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by THAONEANDONLY

Getaway stay

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Have stayed many times nice location, friendly staff, and nice amenities. Will continue to stay when I need a night or 2 away!
1 out of 5
by Vicki

I'd pass...

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bare bones. No ice. No cups in room. Poor quality towels. Hair in the bathroom (and not mine!). Worn out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water!!

Posted Aug 8, 2015
There was no hot water for 24 hours and the hotel staff was entirely uncaring. They dismissed my concerns without taking the time to remedy the situation. I fully expect one nights' refund.